You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Don't You Have A Child Together? 👨‍🍼 I Always Get This Question 🤱🏽 & More 🪚🔨

Your reaction to these ridiculous questions is perfect. It's yours and your husband's life and decision what you want. Justin clearly sees the girls as his own children and the bond between them is real. To be a father you don't need to have a flesh and blood child.

The house looks so amazing. I wish I could live in this place. I just love it so much. It's my dream house. Good day my friend.😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It is the mindset of many Cambodians who think that intense love must be inherited, and I have explained to many people that the love of my husband and my two daughters is beyond fatherhood, and for some other reason, but they do not really believe that love that does not come from the blood is greater than the father. This is one of the reasons I do not answer some people's questions, I just laugh at them, I do not get angry with them, because they are not about our family love. I wish your dreams come true my dear friend.