Beautiful Sunday - On My Way Home

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago

Hello beautiful soul of hivers family? How are you now? How's your Sunday with your family? For me,it's fine and thanks God for His guidance and provisions everyday. Another week to indulge tomorrow and put everything in His name.

What I want to share with you today is the spectacular scene of the nature while I was driving back home. We went to our Mommy's house to play with my nephew but my nephew had an appointment for a party with his father's side family. My kids decided to go home to their mother to play with the children around their cousins.

received_778182254374670.jpeg

received_415712617657802.jpeg

received_1608370476640977.jpeg

Our Home

We have three houses, one in the subdivision, one in my x-wife area and here in part of Cabili. How I wish to have a happy home because a house is not a home without the good relationship with the family inside. A house is not a home if there is no love and respect. Either from your behalf or from kids or siblings, parents and other people in our house. I am sad because I build a home for me and my family but that home was broken. We can make it better again but time will tell, I don't want it cause conflict to my beloved family who supported me when I was inside the cage.There are opportunity knocking my door. I know God will grant me the serenity to accept the things I can't and wisdom to know the difference. He will guide me to give me the perfect time and place to grow again from the beginning.

Those views I saw in the sky , above the tree and the whole world give meaning to me.

Thanks God🙏🙏🙏

Thank you for your support and for reading my story today.

That's all for today. Thank you @ace108, @asean.hive and #hiveph!

received_315669074436506.jpeg
My life, my forever joy. Lol

To God To be Glory!

Hive To The Moon!

This is me,
@cdaveboyles23, a father of two beautiful daughters, living in Panabo City of North Davao,Philippines

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Beautiful view, my free time sometimes I like to look at the morning and evening sky and nature. Thank you for sharing. Have a great day.

 2 months ago  

Thank you for dropping by

Aw, 🥹
Hoping better days for you soon!

 2 months ago  

Amen thank you

Hope you get the things sorted out for your homes and opportunity comes knocking again

 2 months ago  

I am grateful to this opportunity and thank you for your support.

You're welcome

 2 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 months ago  

Thank you @asean.hive

Congratulations @cdaveboyles23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.
You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery
 2 months ago  

Thank you @hivebuzz

Stay focused @cdaveboyles23! You're making great progress towards your Hive goals.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!