March 08 2024 + Olivia's 7th Birthday Celebration

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago

Being a single father is not an easy task to do but I tried myself to coup up my long absence to fonder all our days together now. Yesterday was her birthday and she was absent in her school because she was sicked. Her sickness is about UTI. The doctor told me that the way of cleaning her private part was wrong. It should be recorrect and need guidance of parents while cleaning herself.

Jollibee Time

In the morning, I want her celebration like what I gave to Icy her elder sister last January 24, We had lunch in Jollibee, the best for children and play in the mall.

img_1709950964941.jpg
Last year, I was not with them for two times birthday celebration of Olivia. And now, I was with them.

img_1709951012050.jpg

img_1709951064143.jpg
I thank the Lord God for giving me chance together while they are still young. They grew so fast and everyday, looking myself getting older.

This is my treat and tricks not only because of her birthday but they are both honor pupils in school.Giving appreciation to motivate them to study harder. I acknowledge their efforts everyday. Imagine during rainy days, we sometime went to school under a heavy rain. We wore raincoat but still the water still got inside and we became wet. I just brought reservation uniform and change when we arrived their school. I only have motorbike to drive them for school. They had no complain about it and still feeling lucky that we had motorbike for school service. Looking the other, they paid a lot for daily fare. I hope that they will study harder in the future.

Thank you for your support and for reading my story today.

That's all for today. Thank you @asean.hive and #hiveph!

received_315669074436506.jpeg
My life, my forever joy. Lol

To God To be Glory!

Hive To The Moon!

This is me,
@cdaveboyles23, a father of two beautiful daughters, living in Panabo City of North Davao,Philippines

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Happy Birthdayto your Princess...

 2 months ago  

Salamat Po Mommy @jurich60

 2 months ago  

Bonding to the max! Happiest birthday to your pretty daughter brother.🎉🎂

 2 months ago  

Thank you Sister

 2 months ago  

Your welcome☺️

 2 months ago  

Making memories with your children! Happy Birthday to your daughter. My children loves Jollibee too!!

 2 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 months ago  

Thank you so much @asean.hive

 2 months ago  

Thank you