You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2020 recyclotion

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

The ugly truth of human kind, we tend to use excuse to cover our laziness. I wanted to make this happen again. For the entire 2018, I've been blogging atleast 1 post a day, sometimes 2. Even the hard fork, I had my post scheduled earlier so it auto post. Despite there's low to almost 0 reward, but I hold on to my words, quality posts everyday. I did that again in 2019, so I thought I'd do ti again in 2020, and for the 2 consecutive years I didn't.

This time, I need to do it regardless.

Sort:  

Yups, the reasons we make are actually justifications that we make ourselves to hide the laziness we have.

For the entire 2018, I've been blogging atleast 1 post a day, sometimes 2. Even the hard fork, I had my post scheduled earlier so it auto post. Despite there's low to almost 0 reward, but I hold on to my words, quality posts everyday. I did that again in 2019, so I thought I'd do ti again in 2020, and for the 2 consecutive years I didn't. This time, I need to do it regardless.

We are on the same boat this time, I hope I don't use my laziness as an excuse to be inconsistent with my target.