You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🩳 My Boxer-Shorts Have Reached The Limits Of Repair 🙅‍♀️ & Monkey-B Releases Her First Hive Post

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

I use to have the underwear issue as well. A well "seasoned" underwear is so soft and comfortable, even it's clean, the moment you wear them on, as if there's no fabric there, so the #uknowhat can breathe easily and not feeling being restrained. But then, all the good thing must come to an end. Wife once asked, why does guys underpants always got hole? My initial answer to her was, probably due to the "saltiness", and somehow the heavy alkaline started the corrosion.

Anyway, there's one time I visited the underwear factory(for work purpose), I did took the opportunity to ask the factory tour guide why does guys underpants always make holes before the spandex start loosing. The answer is, it is supposed to be like that, as guy's have "extra territorial" surface. It's normal when those area rubbed against outter pants and causes them to thin and finally #uknowhat will find it's way to "breakthrough". Forgive me on my lower grade analogy, the interview was done in Chinese, so I've try to retain the best part of the discussion for the benefit of FUN.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

No problem at all, this is one of the best comments I've read all week.

I agree, just like a good t-shirt about to decompose on one's body, a pair of underwear teetering on the brink of destruction is also a very breathable garment. Even though it may embarrass one's wife to hang such atrocious underwear on the clothesline, they must try to understand the salty struggle we men face.