You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤖 The A.I. Me Has Free Time To Lay In Hammocks, Laugh At Passports, Star In "Spaceballs", & More 🛂

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

The first AI Just looked like John Cena. He's probably not vegan 🤪 look at the arms, probably need a lot of beef to become Just.

The 2nd Just, I like the laughing Just because it feel very contagious ❤️ forget about the 3rd set of fingers holding the magazine size passport.

3rd Just looks a bit cranky though 😮 regardless which version it generated, it's NOT what I would imagined with the description.

And the banana Just is outrageous 🤣 should it be "banana outfit mascot"?

Sort:  
 last year  

Haha, yes, I don't know why the A.I. me must have tattoos, but I guess the algorithm deems it necessary. I think the biggest bureaucratic problem holding my family back is the lack of a third arm with six fingers. This A.I. stuff is too much fun, and I'd post about it every day if I didn't fear my readers would get bored. I really think one of the weekly challenges should have an A.I. theme, I just haven't fully formed an idea yet. There are websites dedicated to learning how to write better prompts for image generation, so perhaps with some practice I can fully form my banana reiki idea 😉😅.