Family Bonding Day at Home/ So Much Fun When Daddy Is Around! ❤️😍

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

Family Bonding Day at Home/ So Much Fun When Daddy Is Around! ❤️😍

Adora's Vlogs (60).png

DATE CHECKED FEBRUARY 11 2022

TIME CHECKED 6:30 AM

Adora's Vlogs (28).png

Hi there! Good morning! how are your days with your loved ones? :) Mine is good, I am currently at our balcony with my two favourite people in the world and having a sweet romantic slash play moment. While having a nice morning with them I am drinking my coffee as always to give me energy.

Adora's Vlogs (29).png

It's always my pleasure to be with them during this morning's time because of their endless energy! My daughter is trying to hide and act like she's hidden even if she's not fully covered lol 😂 hahaha and we parents tried to go with the flow and acted like we didn't see her and she said "PEEK A BOO" haha very Cute.

Adora's Vlogs (31).png

Because of this moment I suddenly think of getting pregnant as soon as possible for my daughter to have a playdate every day and every minute of the day cause now that she is just an alone kid here in the house she always tries to get our attention and I'm frightened that she might think one day, she is being always the last of our priority which is not. As a parent, I always try my best to give her my fullest attention which is she needs for her age but it's just a little complex for me to just be with her all day cause I need to make money as well for my expenses But I know in the future she will realize and understand that we are working for her own sake.

Adora's Vlogs (30).png

Anyway, after a few games, we played with her and all of us got tired, I and my daughter sat on our daddy's lap and kissed him and hugs. I always try to show her that she should be thankful be feeling so lucky from having such a great dad who always is there to support her in every situation or circumstance. I always want her to know that her dad is a superhero in her and my life.

TIME CHECKED 9:00 Am

Adora's Vlogs (27).png

No class today and during no classes, I always try my best to make sure that I am spending some time with her and at the same time she's learning. Sometimes, O do flashcards, counting with her, showing her things outside for her to understand some natures, drawing and colouring with her (this is very common cause I like colouring as well).

TIME CHECKED 10:30 AM

Adora's Vlogs (56).png

Cleaning time!, so every time we have our small time together I always make sure to clean our mess for her to see that she needs to clean her mess also when she's doing something. But this time, she's already sleepy and asked for her milk. but it's ok at least she is seeing me cleaning.

Adora's Vlogs (57).png

TIME CHECKED 2:30 PM

Adora's Vlogs (57).png

After my daughter's Nap, she became more energized since we are going to my friend's house for a playdate I decided to have photos with her cause aside from being so powerful in terms of her energy she's also looking cute with her outfit :)

**TIME CHECKED 7:00 PM **

Adora's Vlogs (58).png

We got home an hour ago, we are currently in our living room area doing Karaoke.
What makes it more fun is when you see your 2 years old daughter dancing as if like it's her jam 😂 or it's her night. lol 😂 this is what I was trying to say, she dances with her one leg 😂 haha this is really funny when you guys watch her in real.


That is all for today.
Thanks for reading!
See you soon!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Looks like I enjoyed some nice scenes and witnessed some happy moments of a happy family. I love seeing the scenes of your sweet and beautiful girl. Many good wishes for your daughter.

 2 years ago  

Aww thank you so much, i am glad hearing your comments ❤️

Congratulations @filipinajourney! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bittorrent Golden Wallet Prizes

Grand Prize 10,000,000 BTT
Four Weekly Prizes 1,000,000 BTT
Hive Sign in Prizes 100 Hive

For hive users prizes are distrubuted based on their profile reputation Point. Don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your Prizes now

Reputation Point based Prizes:

70+ Rep: 400 HIVE
60+ Rep: 300 HIVE
50+ Rep: 200 HIVE
40+ Rep: 100 HIVE

Your daughter is so adorable.

 2 years ago  

aww thank you soo much ❤️💕💕😍

WARNING - The message you received from @bjblendah82 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more