You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1980s Kentuckiana Time Capsule 🔮 Classic Cars, Perms, & More!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

First I don't know whose that guy your talking off. I'm a 90's baby that's why I don't have any idea who he is. And for the oldies cars for me it's cool. And lastly think positive about the result your waiting for. Have a good day and keep safe always.

Sort:  

Ernest was still at it in the 90s. this movie was watched by pretty much every kid in the 90s, "Ernest Scared Stupid"

 2 years ago  

Ernest was more of what we call a "B" celebrity, meaning he wasn't in high-budget Hollywood movies, so many Americans don't even know who he is/was. I don't think he ever reached an international market, other than maybe Canada I guess.

 2 years ago  

Ahhh, I see. It's indeed I dont know who he was.