Asean hive community challenge #34-for the love of fruit

GridArt_20221129_194128316.jpg
hallo everyone
the sun has started to rise,I am used to getting up early in the morning, because I have a lot of activities to do.
this morning after I enjoyed a cup of coffee then I opened my cellphone, of course at this time I am again focusing on the hive blog, I opened the crome to see my account, when I entered the #aseanhive community, I saw in the branda there was another new challenge made by our friend @justinparke, the challenge this week is related to fruit, well I am very interested in this challenge.
After a few minutes I headed to my garden, because in my garden there were some fruits that I often consumed.
I held some fruit while I was self-conscious.

honey papaya fruit

IMG_20221129_161233.jpg

IMG_20221129_161222.jpg

IMG_20221129_161205.jpg

IMG_20221129_161128.jpg
a very famous fruit with its very tasty and sweet taste.
This papaya fruit I bought the seeds at one of my friends, then I planted it next to the house.
It's only a year old, now it's starting to bear fruit.
and I have already tasted the pleasure of the taste of honey papaya fruit.
Did you know this fruit can quench our thirst, when we come home from work with a lot of sweat coming out of the pores of our body, then we taste just a little bit of this honey papaya fruit immediately our fatigue disappears instantly.

banana fruit

IMG_20221129_161319.jpg

IMG_20221129_161323.jpg

IMG_20221129_161333.jpg
Perhaps in almost every region there are certainly many who grow bananas of various types.
because bananas are much loved by the public.
banana trees in addition to their fruit can be eaten, of course, we can also use banana leaf shoots, especially for food vendors in the market often use banana leaves to coat other paper.
and banana leaves can also be used to make pepes fish.
I photographed one of the bananas that was beginning to bear fruit that was behind my house.

guava fruit

IMG_20221129_161526.jpg

IMG_20221129_161631.jpg

IMG_20221129_161608.jpg

IMG_20221129_161509.jpg
When we talk to guava fruit, of course, it is familiar to all of us, there are many of us in markets that sell guava fruit.
This guava fruit is very much mammothic and contains many vitamins.
especially for those of us who lack hemo globin (HB) it is very helpful to increase (HB) that is in our body, I have experienced something like this.
and I immediately ate some guava fruit in two days Alhamdulillah hemoglobin(HB) so increased.
durian fruit

IMG_20221129_161205.jpg

IMG_20221129_162231.jpg

IMG_20221129_162225.jpg
All over the world may be familiar with this one fruit.
yahh... durian fruit with an undoubted taste.
I am a person who loves fruits, probably almost every day I always consume some fruits.
Besides being good for health, those of us who consume a lot of our facial fruits will look radiant.
I am very pleased with the fruits.
That's why I often plant some fruit trees that I can consume.
I have a reason why I plant some fruit trees around the house, besides I save finances, of course I also save my energy and time if I have to go to the market just to buy some fruits.

Thank you to all my friends who have supported me Selami.
and that's enough for today.
until we meet again the next day.
greetings from me @furkanmamplam

Sort:  
 last year  

Wahh , you being blessed with a lot of fruit . :). That was all my favourite. ;). Good luck for the challenge.

Thank you my friend for stopping by, of course the fruit in my field is my favorite too.
I like to grow some fruits for me to consume.

 last year  

You have made a very nice orchard my friend. It was great to see this.

Thank you my friend for stopping by.
I am very happy to do my work in the garden.
May your day always be happy my friend

 last year  

Wow, I love all of those fruits you shared. Glad you have them on your lot.

Thank you very much for your kind comment and you have liked it too,of course we planted some fruit plants around our yard.
Thank you so much for stopping by, I wish you a happy day.

 last year  

To see local fruits is enjoyable. Having a fruit farm is a major blessing for you. I would be extremely grateful if I had my own fruit farm.

Have a wonderful day, @furkanmamplam and happy harvesting the fruits. 😁

That´s some very nice and juicy harvest you got there! Wow, so many beautiful pieces. It will be my pleasure to share your impressive farming efforts with my followers in the next round of my upvote giveaway. Keep up the good work! :)

@tipu curate

Thank you very much @phortun and @tipu for the support, that's right what you said, I only planted a few of them for our daily needs here.
Farming is my job that I do every day.

Congratulations @furkanmamplam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.
You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

We have very few gardens, it is from these garden products that we meet the needs of our daily lives.
Thanks for stopping by.