Photography-natural fruits that have many benefits

GridArt_20221006_182409636.jpg
hello best friend

Fruits that contain a lot of vitamins in them and have many benefits.including the three types of fruits in this picture.
We deliberately planted these three types of fruit plants not far from our yard, because we as a family like to consume these fruits.

In addition to containing a lot of vitamins, these fruits also have many benefits for our health, for example, this guava fruit is very necessary for people who are deficient in HB (hemoglobin).
This fruit is very important to consume in order to speed up our HB increase, and I have tasted it.

Due to the weather a few weeks ago at our place in the dry season, many guava fruits were not good or deformed.
Usually, if the dry season, when guava begins to highlight the fruit, later when it has begun to mature, many fruits are blistered or not good, except in the rainy season it will be different in quality.

Papaya fruit also has many benefits, in addition to containing many vitamins, papaya fruit can also melt our defecation, I often consume it when I come home from work, naturally I am a farmer, when noon comes I always eat papaya fruit to quench my thirst.
Moreover, the honey papaya fruit, which tastes super sweet, makes me addicted to this one fruit.

I planted two types of honey papaya around the house, which looks like the one in the picture, the shape of the fruit is both different.
One of the fruits is oval and the other is the fruit is sekal.
And the taste is also different between these two types of honey papaya.

Who doesn't recognize bananas, maybe one of you is one of your favorite foods besides rice.
Of course, I myself like bananas.
You see as in the picture, the type of banana that I planted is one type of jumbo banana, the comb is so much and the fruit is so big that it makes me overwhelmed when I cut it later.

What makes me kesel, this type of banana tree is very difficult to ripen, if the fruit is not ripe on the tree, I have tried it to cut this banana tree when the fruit is still green, it takes a long time to ripen, it is likely that this banana will not ripen.

Below are some pictures of fruits that contain many vitamins;

IMG_20221006_134101.jpg

IMG_20221006_134126.jpg

IMG_20221006_134230.jpg

IMG_20221006_134328.jpg

IMG_20221006_134337.jpg

IMG_20221006_134426.jpg

IMG_20221006_223629.jpg

IMG_20221006_223443.jpg

IMG_20221006_223529.jpg

IMG_20221006_223600.jpg
Thank you to all the friends who have always troubled me, hopefully in the future I will be more excited to give my works.

greetings from me @furkanmamplam

Sort:  

Indeed, dry and rainy seasons can affect the quality of the fruits and also if the weather conditions are not good, the harvest of some vegetables and fruits can be badly affected.

So many bananas. Hope they will grow ripe in the end :)

Thank you my friend for your kind comment.
The weather is now in our place, likes to be capricious, in a matter of hours it can be a turnaround.
Fruits are very influential if the weather is like this.

I can't wait to harvest it😀😀

Good luck with the harvesting :)

Congratulations @furkanmamplam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you so much my friend for stopping by.
I love fruits,so I grow some of them