Way back A Family and Relative Bonding: Travel Escapade at Davao Occidental, And My Cousin's Debut Party

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

received_1529340010940374.jpeg

This year I have lots of fun and enjoyable time happens to my Life. I am really happy about it because it was a Family Bonding. Tonight, I would like to share my wonderful activities this year and for me, this are very special. Each of us has many different kinds of fun time activities happens to ourselves either by traveling or Gathering party, and this what I want to share to all of you.

Last Month, Me, My Brother and Mother decided to went in Davao Occidental. My Father wasn't joined us for our travel because He was choosed to stayed at home taking care of our Animals. That family activities was all about Visiting our relatives. We have relatives who lives in Davao, and we can't seen or bond them for a long time so We will visit their for a surprise. We started to travel at exactly 1 In the morning and it takes to travel 12 Hours depends on the traffic before we will arrived at Davao.

received_1091648248496615.jpeg

Honestly, I really don't felt very well and I felt sick and dizziness because that was my first time to do travel far away from Manticao. I seated in the Van for a long time and I already felt uncomfortable because I suffered back pain already. The best thing I did is to take photo of my Mother and Brother. This picture was in Kitao-Tao located in Bukidnon. This Municipality is also a border line between Davao and Misamis Oriental. That was very foggy place and everyone will really wearing their coats to keep ourselves warm.

received_1078745586477480.jpeg

received_840153637904238.jpeg

We've stopped in Kitao-tao Bukidnon for a Breakfast and we only taking our breakfast in the Shuttle Van. After taking our Breakfast, we continued to travel on the road until we arrived at Davao. We stopped again in this place were a big eagle can be seen and take a picture as a souvenirs. Again, I am a photographer and I pursuing myself to be okay even if I already felt dizzy. My Mother and Brother asked me to take them a picture and I granted their request, they are very happy because finally they arrived and went in this far place.

received_240075592230411.jpeg

received_1365283824192777.jpeg

The next place we passing by and stopped for a moment was the Santa Maria. This place is already near at Davao Occidental, the place were we went. This area is easy to locate because of its big Names built near at the National Road. This place contains a ZigZag road and it keeps me really dizzy.

received_993407461722313.jpeg

We already seen the Place of Malita, Davao Occidental including those small mountains near at the shore. Not knowing that it needs to travel 5 Hours before we arrived at the place. It is easy to say about it because of the high place in Santa Maria and lots of overview can be seen including Malita. Even if it was tiring enough of traveling, Still I have lots of fun and enjoyable time because of the fascinating and wonderful places we went together with my Family.

My Cousin's Debut Party:

received_866104268539807.jpeg

This was my Cousin's 18th Birthday or should we say, a Debut Party. It is already traditional that if a girl reaches at 18, This will be a debut Party. It was very special to Her because Her Parents really prepared the Surprised party. My cousin did not know that there will be having a big party for Her Birthday and the only thing that comes to her mind was a simple celebration without wearing a beautiful gown.

received_262955416398288.jpeg

Those Flowers and Candle bearers was requiring to wear this kind of attire wearing by my brother, we called it toksido.

received_2898752530265274.jpeg

While the Party hasn't started yet, visitors and other guests was very busy taking pictures and even my Father and my Daughter want also a picture. The venue was being held near at the shore and it was very perfect for the Party.

received_1613580452783901.jpeg

received_1413111102648028.jpeg

received_364730445936827.jpeg

Exactly 6 PM when the party was started and everyone was very happy including the Birthday celebrant's Parents. The flower and candle bearers gaves the candles and flowers with a short dance with the birthday celebrant. Tears of joy are in the face of My cousin and as the birthday celebration was successfully ended, she was very thankful to all visitors, relatives and Her Family for the great surprise happens to Her Life.

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Wish her all the best

 6 months ago  

Thank you my friend.

 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 6 months ago  Reveal Comment
 6 months ago  

Yes, we really had a good time traveling there. Thank you for visiting my post. 😊