You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember this guy with terrible mange? Check him out now!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Wow, I'm amazed that this is all it takes. When i lived in Thailand I would see animals covered in mange all the time and had no idea how easy it was to correct it. Had I known, I would have helped a lot more than I did. I honestly didn't know that a couple of baths and a chewable could do this much. I hope that the community that you work with starts to realize that this is not a difficult thing to treat because every community that I ever lived in there had dogs that were "halfway owned" in that some people would feed it, but not really look after it other than that. I would be willing to bet that if these same people knew that a $15 tablet could cure this problem that at least some of them would be willing to get it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thanks @gooddream for being engaged in the ASEAN Hive Community. !ENGAGE 70

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.