You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #27 - 🔖 My Favorite Book(s) 📖 With Ecency Prizes

hello, For a week now, I don't really know why my post won't show up in your community. Since I am very new with hive as a blogger. I never knew about spammer until now this is my 2nd time to subscribe to your community since I am a Filipino and asean. Keeps bogging me really since its quite difficult to personal message you as the admin. Not like facebook that you can pm an admin. But sorry for posting here since I think this is the only way to reach out. The other community warn me before muting/banning me. That way was polite since they know that I was a beginner. And yes I am very happy with it since I realize that it is like that. Not like in facebook that you can post and post same content to multi/different pages. So, I would like to apologize which is for me I should not be doing it since I am a beginner with hive posts and just excited with the platform. Hope you will reconsider my subscription with your community and it was just my first post and automatically it was muted. my other attempt of course i still tried. But i was really searching for answers why until today I realize it from an admin from Hive Open Mic. He warns me that I am spamming. Thats very kind of him. Because of this I just realize my mistake. I hope this will add also to your community feedback. Have a nice day and God bless.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Greetings, I checked my community muted list and found your profile there. I had marked you as a spammer also, and I will remove you from the list with an understanding that:

  • longterm ASEAN Hive membership requires authentic engagement with your fellow Hivers's content, and that engagement doesn't need to be within the community
  • engagement is more than just one-line comments like "nice post," "good job," etc.
  • a promise to read the ASEAN Hive Community rules/guidelines and follow them

Thank you, awaiting your response, and I'm happy to give you a fresh start.

Ok thanks... and I was very sorry for it since I didn't know about the rules I just post and tag everything. I thought it was just like facebook. I can repost everything to different pages. Ok thank you very much and I will subscribe back. God bless.