You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #22 - 👷‍♀️👨‍🏭 My DIY Projects 👨‍🎨👩‍🔧 With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this another amazing challenge @justinparke, another good topic to share about and I am happy to see different DIY's from different creative people here in @asean.hive.

Here is my entry for this Asean Hive Community challenge #22. https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@jenthoughts/my-diy-projects-oror-budgetting-envelope-storage-box-and-cellphone-holder

Thank you so much @melinda010100 and @Ecency for the sponsorship of this Community challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The boxes reminded me of my family and I, never letting a good box go to waste 😉.

Yes, that's right why throw it when we can still use it. Recycling is one way to help reduce waste.