You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Chow Restaurant 👩‍🍳 Next To The Railroad Tracks & Inside A Tow-Truck Business 🤫 A Kentuckiana Secret

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Looks can be deceiving, 99% of the restaurants I've eaten at in Cambodia don't even have hot water, but I never found food stuck to my spoon. I eat at cafes like the one in your photo all around the world, and this is often where the best food comes from. No matter how a place looks, the food can be hygienic or unhygienic, it's all about attention to detail.

I come from a restaurant background, so I pay attention to these kinds of things. My restaurant in Cambodia was put together for only $500, but we never sent out dirty dishes and silverware to customers, that's something that shouldn't be overlooked.