You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎟️ ASEAN Hive VIP Delegator Raffle 🎰 Week #52 🚀 Community News/Update Within 📰

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Thanks for understanding. I think I've stumbled upon a more sustainable and fair (especially to Dave) voting formula. Hopefully it will allow me the HP to get back to rewarding comments with upvotes too. For now it looks like (Amount of HP delegated x 0.00025) + (tier bonus) = vote value. The silver tier bonus is 50 cents. Of course this upvote is only available to quality original content, just like the stuff you and the most of the VIPs consistently post. I am anxiously awaiting HIVE's rebound.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much sir @justinparke. Your explanation is highly appreciated. But, you don't have to because we all understand the current situation.
I am truly grateful for all the support we got from you.
Thank you so much! ❤️❤️
For sure the hive will rise again.