⛰️ Little Adventure From Pramaoy To Thma Da 🛺 Part 1

thum.JPG

I want to share my little adventure from Pramoay to Thma Da. Thma Da is a name of a waterfall. I took a lot of pictures so I just make part 1 first than part 2 later.

1.JPG

A few days ago I went to Thma Da with my family. We went there on Sunday morning and came back home in the evening. My mom made our special sandwiches. It was so good. I wish she could share the recipe someday. I sister asked me to make her a cute hairstyle. This is what it looks like. It wasn't really good.

2.JPG

This is the picture of the road to our place. The road wasn't really good. It isn't far from the paved road. I use that road to go to school everyday. My sister rode with me today to school. She said she likes it and she wants to do everyday (school day).

3.JPG

You can see mountains in this picture. I like beaches, waterfall, lake, and pond better but this is so beautiful. It will be even better if there is a lake or river in the picture. It wasn't really bad. I love new places before I didn't like the place I live in but now I do because of many stuff.

4.JPG

While we were driving I saw this weird mirror and I don't know what's for. So, I took a picture of it to show you all and maybe one of you know what it is and please tell me. I saw it near the road on a mountain and I saw about three or four of them on my little adventure. I took the picture a little bit late.

5.JPG

After half an hour I saw this little waterfall. I told my mom about it and she was so excited. I saw a lot of little waterfalls and my mom was getting even more excited. I was excited too and I haven't see waterfalls in about three or four years.

6.JPG

Then we saw this place so we stopped there to take a break and eat our lunch. After a few minutes my sister start taking shower there. My sister was so excited. It was nice there and I got a little fish massage too. It was so good. Stay tune for part 2.

jut.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for taking us on a little trip with you.

I am happy to hear that you are enjoying this new place a lot more! You must feel free, like it's easier to breathe.

Those mirrors are for places on the road where it's hard to see traffic coming from certain directions. You can see if there's traffic coming from around the corner, in the mirror.

Big hug!

You are welcome. Thank you so much for telling me. Now, I know what's it for. The world is smart. Have a nice day.

I think the mirror is for detecting other vehicles from the opposite direction, usually at intersections or winding roads, where we often see them too. The mountains are seen with, moreover, the weather seems to be sunny.

Thank you so much for your advise. Now, I know more stuff. Have a niceday.

 2 years ago  

This mini waterfall looks very unique because very small water can erode the rocks

It is very beautiful and it is good for making video and pictures too when you can't a big waterfall.

 2 years ago  

Hi hi.. wow.. what a wonderful trip.. So much greens.. nice mirror photo.. that mirror is to make us look thin.. The fish here eat off skin right? hehe.. Small or big fish?

Yes, and they are small and if they are big I don't put my feet there to let them eat my skin.

 2 years ago  

hahaha.. The big ones are quite painful.. I've had big ones doing massages and it felt quite painful. Have a great day at school tomorrow.

Looks like a nice ride to the waterfall with lots of green scenery.

Yes, it was a nice ride. Have a good day.