You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🩳 My Boxer-Shorts Have Reached The Limits Of Repair 🙅‍♀️ & Monkey-B Releases Her First Hive Post

Nice to see a happy household all round and I dig how hard it would have been to finally let go of your boxer shorts I have T-Shirt like that which my wife keeps nagging me about but I am really finding it hard to let go.... hehe 🤣

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

We men can be ridiculous sometimes I guess. I tend to buy wool boxers, so they are a little pricey, and I think this is what causes me to try to keep them alive for years and years. T-shirts, same situation, perhaps even worse, I still wear shirts on a regular basis that I bought around the year 2000. The problem is shirts get so soft and comfy right when they're about to disintegrate.

Haha, I thought I was the only one but I think we do have something in common here...lol 🤣🤣