Enjoy and happy the activities to do together with family today.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

Hello everyone.😊 How are you today? Today my family and I go out and did outdoor activities together. My family and I haven't gone out and done outdoor activities together for almost 2 months since my son was on school break. Because in the past 2 months my son (autistic) had bad symptoms and behavior. The boy hurt himself and was irritable every day. So we cannot take our son go out and do outdoor activities together. And today is the first day my son's school starts. So I took my wife and granddaughter to travel and do activities together. After sending my son to school. Let's go.

We go to the temple together again. The temple we visited and made merit with were temple we had already visited. So I took just a few pictures of the atmosphere of visiting the temple.


Then we go to the urban area of ​​the district where we live. Journey to the urban area this morning there is still pollution and smog in the sky.

My wife and I planned to take our granddaughter to play in the swimming pool. This swimming pool has just opened and it is the largest swimming pool in our district. This morning there were a few people playing in the swimming pool. Before we play in the swimming pool. We did activities with our granddaughter first. An activity we did together by the pool was coloring cartoons.


Then we changed into our swimsuits and played in the swimming pool. Of course we really enjoyed playing in the swimming pool. Although the weather is quite hot. Especially our granddaughter, the little girl looked excited and happy.








The final activity was eating lunch together. At first we planned to eat fried chicken at KFC. But there were a lot of people. So we changed to eating pizza. And this is the little girl's first time eating pizza. Besides pizza, we also ordered other food. Enjoy 😊




These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

Sort:  
 last month  

One thing I strongly believe in is spending time with family and trying to make relationships more beautiful. I myself try to enjoy good moments with the whole family when I get a chance. Because spending time with family members in any case means trying to be more responsible towards them. Beautiful photography shared today, the scenes of enjoying the beautiful moments were great.

 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ