Food for family cooked by my wife with the chemical free vegetables I plant in the home garden part 117 : Fried chicken-paste balls, Northern thai green chilli dip.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. This post is about my food again. Today my family and I didn't go out. And we don't have any travel plans. Mostly if we don't go out, We will live a simple life at home. Of course our food is simple too. And every time the wife cooks, she harvests some vegetables in the garden. But there are some vegetables that we have to buy at the wet market or supermarket. Because some vegetables I cannot grow myself in the garden. Such as cabbage, chinese cabbage, various types of mushrooms and others. Although I've tried growing these vegetables in the home garden, But it was not successful.

The food in this post is simple food, my wife cooked it with some chemical free vegetables from the home garden as always. There are few vegetable ingredients for these food. Some vegetables my wife harvested from the home garden. And some vegetables we buy from the supermarket and stock up at home. In this post what vegetables did she harvest to cook? Let's go.






The first dish my wife cooked was fried chicken-paste balls. This time was the first time she used chicken as an ingredient. For you will see fish or shrimp or pork as ingredients for this dish. She made this dish not spicy because kids can eat it.

Ingredients : fried chicken-paste balls.

  1. chicken
  2. yardlong beans
  3. carrot
  4. garlic
  5. black pepper
  6. egg
  7. tapioca flour
  8. oyster sauce
  9. pork flavour seasoning powder
  10. ice
  11. oil

First chop the chicken and put it in a blender. Then add oyster sauce, pork flavor seasoning powder, pepper, tapioca flour, eggs and ice in a blender.

Then blend all the ingredients together.

Then peel and cut into strips the carrots. And cut yardlong beans. Put them in a container. and mixed them with all the ingredients.

Then put a pan on the stove and heat the oil. And fry the chicken-paste balls until cooked.

Done, fried chicken-paste balls.

Another dish is the northern thai green chilli dip. I have told you the recipe for this dish in my old post. So in this post I am not telling you its recipe again. The northern thai green chilli dip is a popular dip in the northern region. It can eat other food and very delicious. So you often see my wife cooking this dip in my post.





My wife also harvests morning glory to cook for dinner. She will cook stir-fried water convolvulus with oyster sauce. And omelet for dinner. But it's not yet time to cook dinner. So I didn't share them.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 last month  

Thank you. @brumest and @qurator. Have a nice day. 🙂

 last month  

I support your recipes and give me more new experiences.thanks for sharing.

 last month  

Thank you. Have a nice day.

The food looks delicious.

 last month  

Thank you. Have a nice day.

Welcome. 😊

 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last month  

Thank you.