Happy time with family at the swimming pool.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

Hello everyone.😊 Welcome to my post again. How are you today? Now the weather is hot. Even though it rained heavily 2 days ago. My family and I are lucky, we live in a rural district with beautiful and shady nature. And this district where I live has many water body, both nature water body and man-made water body. But we are not convenient and do not have much free time to take our granddaughter to play in these water body. When we have free time, we want to take our granddaughter to play in the water.

Last week my wife and I took our granddaughter to play in the waterfall and swimming pool. And our granddaughter really enjoyed and happy playing in the waterfall and swimming pool last week. So we planned to take our granddaughter to play in the water body today. At first, we planned to take our granddaughter to play in the waterfall. But we changed locations and we took our granddaughter to play in the swimming pool.

This swimming pool is newly opened. It is located in a rural village in our district. And we have just been to this swimming pool. Today little girl played in the swimming pool alone. And the little girl found new friends here. So children have fun and are happy playing in the water today.





The atmosphere around this swimming pool is good. In front of the swimming pool is a rural village and behind the swimming pool is a farm and nature. While waiting for my granddaughter to play in the water. I enjoyed the nature in that area.



In addition, this swimming pool also has a restaurant. So we ate lunch here too. We ordered about 8 dishes to eat with rice. The taste of the food here is quite delicious and the price is not expensive. We like the swimming pool with food here. And we plan to go to this swimming pool again, if we have the opportunity and free time.









These are the stories and photos of my and my family's activities today I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

Sort:  
 last month  

This is a very happy day for this girl. That dish of meat cooked with cabbage looks very delicious, sir

 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ