My car maintenance. 🚗🚙

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY20 days ago

Hello everyone.😊 How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. Today and yesterday I was busy with my car. And I want to share stories about car maintenance in this post. My car is like a leg for me and my family. It has taken me and my family to many places. I have 2 cars, but the one I use most often is Mitsubishi Pajero Sport. A 7-seat SUV car, it took me and my family on the road for 5 - 6 years. So yesterday and today I had to my car maintenance.

Yesterday I changed the motor oil. When I went to a auto repair service. Car mechanics recommend changing motor oil 15w40 because the car is old. This motor oil number is suitable for old cars and my car. Yesterday, besides changing the motor oil, I also changed the tires on my car. The car mechanic recommended that most car tires can be used for about 3-4 years or approximately 50000 kilometers. And the tires on my car are 4 years old. And it's time for new tires.

And today I went to another auto repair service. To check the my car's brake system. After checking the brake system. The car mechanic recommended changing the front brakes. And change the differential oil on my car. (Differential oil changed every 40,000 kilometers.) It's all about maintaining my car. And soon my car will need to change other oils such as power steering fluid and gear oil.

Check the car's brake system and change the front brakes.






Change the differential oil.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

Sort:  

It would be best for you to do such car maintenance to make sure that your vehicle is being taken care of.

Good job sir @kriang3teejoe. Always do a PMS on your car because you'll really be paralyzed if it stops working while on travel.

 19 days ago  

Thank you, I agree. Have a nice day.

Yes, I enjoyed reading it, it makes me fantasize about when I will have a car. I'm afraid that until I die I won't be able to buy it 😅.

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 19 days ago  

Thank you @brumest and @qurator. 🙏 Have a nice day. 😊

Congratulations @kriang3teejoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2024 Winners List
 19 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ