My simple and peaceful rural lifestyle and my family.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY18 days ago

Hello everyone. How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family. Now my family and I enjoy the country life at our home. We moved from urban life from Bangkok (capital of Thailand) 8 - 9 years ago. I and my family want left the city life for a more peaceful rural lifestyle. Because my son is autistic. My son hurts himself every day when boy is stressed or unable to communicate with everyone. Even though the boy couldn't communicate with me. But I have noticed and know that my son does not like the chaos and noise. So I decided to take my wife and children and move from my hometown to my wife's hometown in Fang District, Chiang Mai Province. Peaceful rural district north of Chiang Mai.

My rural lifestyle and my family.

After my family and I moved to a rural district and lived in a rural society. I learned how to grow chemical free vegetables and fruits. And i grow chemical free vegetables and fruits in the home garden to eat with my family. I tried growing many chemical free vegetables in the home garden. And my wife harvests these vegetables to make simple foods for the family.

Some vegetables of all vegetables I grow in the home garden.






The simple food that my wife cooked from some vegetables in the home garden.






In addition to growing vegetables and fruits to eat with my family, my family also grows longans and mangoes in the longan plantation to sell. This longan plantation is in a different place from my house. It is about 600 meters from my home. Most of the plantation has longan trees. And There are also mango trees.

The atmosphere in the family's longan plantation.




The village where my family and I live.

The village where my family and I live is a small village in the countryside. There are about 50 houses in this village. Most of the people in the village are farmers. This village has a good atmosphere and quiet.



My home and family.

There are two houses on my land and family. My family and I built a new home on the land. I just built another new home 2 years ago. Because the old house is small. And we need a new and larger home. So I demolished the old house and built a new house to replace it. And the another home is the wife's mother's home. It is an old wooden house built about 30 years ago.

My home and family.

Wife's mother's house.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to see and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

Sort:  
 17 days ago  

Your wife is really beautiful and good at cooking and growing good crops. You are really lucky to have her as your wife.

 17 days ago  

Thank you for your always good comments. Have a nice day. 😊

 17 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ