Story of me and my family part 149 : The food my wife cooks from the some vegetables I grow in the home garden.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY8 months ago

Hello everyone. 😊 Most Saturdays and Sundays, my wife and I didn't go anywhere and there are no errands to be done outside the home. We spend a lot of time caring for our son (autistic) and granddaughter. When we're home, my wife likes to harvest vegetables in the home garden and cook simple foods for the family. The vegetables she harvests are also the ones she likes to harvest to cook often such as green brinjal, chaya, kale and chinese flowering cabbage. And today she harvested these vegetables to cook lunch.







The first dish my wife cooked that I wanted to show off was stir-fried kale with crispy pork. Fresh kale that she just harvested in the home garden was eaten with crispy pork. It is my son and I's favorite dish. 😋 I think many people will like it. Take a look and enjoy.




Our second lunch menu was Nam Prik Ong (Spicy Northern Thai Pork and Tomato). But my wife changed the ingredients from pork to sardines in tomato sauce instead. So this menu is Nam Prik Ong (Spicy Northern Thai Sardines in tomato sauce and Tomato). How to cook for making this menu is the same how to cook as Nam Prik Ong (Spicy Northern Thai Pork and Tomato) that I have previously shared. Take a look and enjoy.






Today my wife boiled green brinjal, chaya and chinese flowering cabbage to eat with Nam Prik Ong (Spicy Northern Thai Sardines in tomato sauce and Tomato).

These are our lunches that my wife cooked.

These are the stories and photos I want to share for this post. Invite everyone to watch and enjoy my stories and photos. Have a great day. See you next time. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Apart from your beautiful wife, she is also very diligent in growing vegetables, she knows that growing your own is better for your health. Vegetables are still fresh when picked and good for cooking. This is truly extraordinary. You are lucky to have a wife like this. She is good at cooking and can do things. best for your beloved family, I hope you are always happy my friend.

 8 months ago  

An art technique to stay happy and healthy presented through stunning scenic photography. Thank you very much for creating such nature with care. Also we are all very happy to present to us that wonderful garden of all raw vegetables. The amazing cooking scene by picking the raw fruit from the garden and the cooking talent is really very desirable. May God always bless you with all abilities.

 8 months ago  

Thank you so much. Have a nice day.

 8 months ago  

you are most welcome

As always in envious of you for having such a caring and cook wife ❤️ And also because you have your own garden and can eat fresh veggies 💖💖

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 8 months ago  

Thank you. @brumest and @qurator. Have a nice day.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kriang3teejoe.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

 8 months ago  

Thank you.

Those dishes look delicious. Thank you for sharing.

Lucky you to have the garden.

@sagarkothari88 vote 20%

Hey @kriang3teejoe! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @thehivemobileapp
Hive Curators Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

 8 months ago  

Thank you. Have a nice day. 😊

Congratulations @kriang3teejoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

 8 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 8 months ago  

Thank you.