COOKING UNRIPE BANANA WITH MY FRIENDS

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago

Good day hive, your @langqt was back again. For today's blog was bonding with my friends. We cook unripe banana as a celebration of accomplishing our NATIONAL ACADEMIC TEST or NAT. Let's go!!!

1000022348.jpg

We will getting a banana in our farm (farm farm pa di baya among yuta😆). This farm was full of corn before, then since my nanay and tatay was busy to their work. They don't have enough time to spend in our farm.

1000022357.jpg

1000022356.jpg

I clean the one group of banana because it has a lot of dead leaves. I get the 'puso ng saging' or something like the flowers of banana.

1000024965.jpg

1000024964.jpg

And I've been check the other part of the farm, but the banana was not ready to cook. It was too small pa, we don't get it so it will be grown more.

1000024966.jpg

1000024967.jpg

Finally we found a banana to another part of our farm. So I use a sword (wow sword😆) or a 'sundang' to cut the banana tree. It was hustle a little bit because the tree was a tall, but you know we are BDO we find ways HAHAHA😆.

1000024968.jpg

And it was a big bulig or a bunch of banana. And it was so heavy.

1000024970.jpg

Please don't laugh at my face HAHAHA😆

Since I am only a guy for today's trip, I was assigned to lift it and I swear it was really so heavy.

1000024971.jpg

And I surrender HAHAHA. And it was so hot! It was almost 1:00 PM and it was really hot HAHAHA.

1000022361.jpg

And we take a rest for few minutes. Because I was so really tired HAHAHA. My companions for today namely Aple and ate Jay Ann. We were just only three getting the banana because the other was not come. Maybe they are just tired or busy to their house.

1000024972.jpg

This is how big the bunch of banana I've lift. I look small but it was so heavy. And we proceed to walk again.

1000022366.jpg

Finally we have been arrived to our destination charotHAHAHA. We finally arrived to our house. And the package was delivered safely HAHAHA.

1000022369.jpg

And here again my nephew, nag samok samok napud sa amoa. This is my two years old nephew namely Mateo. Everytime we will cook something he was here also😆.

1000022365.jpg

1000022374.jpg

Aple was wash the kaldero or casserole while ate Jay Ann was making the fire. And we started to cook the banana.

Since we were kid, this was our habits. If we have a free time like weekend we will be gathered and talk about what we are going to do or going to work. Sometimes at weekend we will grab some woods or getting buko to make 'lamaw' or buko juice. And we will cook something while answering the assignment. They are my friends since I was elementary until now.

Let's talk about our NATIONAL ACADEMIC TEST. For me it was really hard HAHAHA😭. Although we have been reviewed but my brain was still empty HAHAHA😭. But it's ok atleast I shade correctly the choices HAHAHA. But I don't know if my answers was correct😆.

1000021923.jpg

One hour of waiting, the banana wasa cook. We have been partner the banana with a 'ginamos' or salted small fish with a lot of chili🌶️🔥.

Cravings satisfaction🤤. Kaon ta ninyo☺️ (let's it☺️).

You have reached again the end of my blog. Thank you for always reading and supporting my blog. Again this is your @langqt thank you. See you on my next blog.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Mouth-watering! 🤤 I just came across a post about grilling banana, now this one. I also tried this before, and it's perfect when paired with "Bagoong" and with lots of sili!

Thank you for passing by😭🫶🤍

Can we cook the banana soon @langqt? If you don't mind, bring banana in our school HAHAHAHHAA

😭😭😭

 2 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Note - Please take some time to explore our community and read the rules. You're a talented content creator, but please consider some basic levels of engagement if you want to remain a longterm member of ASEAN Hive, thanks,

Having fun and bond with friends would be one of the best moments in life, but of course the bond won't be complete without FOOD😀