Morning Walk - Lead A Healthy Life

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

I feel that I gain weight. I sometimes feel tired easily though I do not spend much energy. I question to myself. What's wrong with me? I read some articles. Now, I know I need to do exercise regularly. One of the easy movement for me is walking.

I decided to start my first morning walk. I walked around my neigbourhood. I found a lot of things on the street.


There were some houses behind my house. The street was only for a car but it was quiet. There was still fog covering some areas. There were no people gathering around in front of the houses.

I walked to the TOL street development. The project was nearly finished. It was still closed for cars because there was an unfinished bridge contruction on the TOL street.

There were three or four heavy equipments on the project area. There were no workers this morning because it was still six o'clock. The project workers usually start at 9 o'clock.

Some students were going to school by motorcycles. They were wearing scout uniforms. They were passing by the project area. Look at the pile of stones on the side of the street!

A heavy mechinary was still parked and locked. It was parked there over night.

It was six thirty in the morning. I had walked for 30 minutes. My body started to feel warm. The sunlight started to dazzle my eyes.

I walked home. I went to market to buy some vegetables. When I arrived home, I looked at my chicken coop. Oh.. there was an egg. Yes, I have two chickens that lay eggs everyday.

Thanks for stopping and I will share my morning walk with different stories and photos.

Sort:  

Walking is a great help. It's my daily routine too since I have a baby because she loves to be in outdoor.

I wish to have a hen at home and it's soothing to watch them laying their eggs. Lucky you. Do you cook their eggs?

 last month  

it is easy to raise hens at home. You just need to make a small coop to protect the chicks from predator. You need to give lamp too because chicks do not like getting cold. Provide water and some feed when they are under 1 month old.

 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ