You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Porch Life In Steung Kach 🛖 Why Be Inside With Views Like This? ⛰️

I really enjoyed your review this time, friends, the place you live in has extraordinary nature, in addition to many beautiful animals such as butterflies, and animals such as elephants or tigers, there is a river that I really like, even you know, at least I went bathe in the river 2 times a day to bathe there.

I can see the happiness that radiates from your family in that new place, looks like I should also try to find a garden near the river and with beautiful nature like you guys, I'm also happy that @sreypov is an insect expert he he, because if he loves insects with all his heart he must also love his family with all his heart and soul, you are a harmonious and romantic family, I have to learn a lot from you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

This is a truly wild place, and I hope I get a chance to climb the mountain across the river some day. There is a trail and a military post near the summit. Sreypov is insect photography heaven here.