Some moments spent at the Chittagong International Trade Fair Episode :- 3

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY28 days ago

HELLO EVERYONE,
How are you all ?Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I have come to you with a different kind of post. Today I will share with you some moments of Chittagong International Trade Fair. A few days ago I shared part 1 and 2. I will share the next episode today. Hope you like it.

20240519_215725.jpg

I went to Chittagong to give my younger sister's entrance exam, her last exam was in Chittagong, so I stayed there for two days. Since I had the opportunity, I came back from the trade fair. A few days ago I shared two episodes with you. Today I will share the photography of some more scenes inside the fair. This photograph above is a photograph of a restaurant. Although I didn't go inside, I liked the outside of the restaurant. Very nicely decorated. The front is decorated with a very nice slice of pizza. And the decoration is done with the scene of water falling in the glass.

20240519_215717.jpg

20240519_215709.jpg

This shop above is quite big and had the most lighting in this shop. It looked good from the outside. Especially the bird's nests are very interesting to me. Such things have never been seen before. And the name of this shop was also very interesting. Nana Bhai's shop would be a name like that, I don't remember exactly. Then I went inside the shop. From there I bought some toys for my younger brother and showpieces for the house. However, photography was prohibited inside the shop, so photography could not be done. But yes the items in the shop were quite unique. Every thing is to be liked.

20240519_215701.jpg

The fair grounds had small stalls selling various food items. As it was very hot, my cousin and I had a fruit juice together. Inside the fair, I saw that the price of everything is very high. So nothing was eaten from the inside. Afterwards, however, I went out and ate several fast food items and ice cream.

20240519_215651.jpg

Since I entered every store and saw the things, I did not leave this store. I went and saw some very beautiful bed sheets with 3D designs on them. Nowadays everyone is doing 3D designs on almost everything and they look beautiful too. We bought some cushion covers from there. They also had 3D designs on them. It looked pretty good so me and dad picked it up.

20240519_215641.jpg

All of us also bought quite a bit from this photography shop above. I like the shop bags very unique design. So I asked my father to buy a bag. After choosing, I saw that the price is very high. Still bought a bag because I usually don't see much of these things in the market. Photography was also prohibited inside this shop.

20240519_215627.jpg

Vidyanandan's exchange store at the fair was very nice. It's really cool to replace the old with the new. If I left home, I would definitely exchange some old things. But since I went to visit Chittagong, it was not possible at all.

20240519_215614.jpg

This was my post today. Hope you like it. I will share some more moments spent at the fair in the next episode. Thanks for reading the post and best wishes to all.


Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 27 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ