You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OOTD Compilation | Be Confident ✨

just like you, I wear hoodie and jacket whenever I am outside because I ride on a motorbike. Sure it's hot but from my experiences of getting into accidents, they protect my skin and often, I didn't get any scratches on the parts that are covered with my jacket. It might be quite unreasonable for some non-sea people but once they get it, they get it 😂

Sort:  

I actually didn't think about the accident, maybe because I haven't been in one. Hopefully won't happen to any of us. Keep safe on riding your motorbike!☺️

😂 yeah just as precaution, wearing jacket is adding extra safety. Sometimes protecting our skin from direct sunlight too esp when the UV is high. I love your other outfits too !

Thank you!☺️