Invited my husband to accompany me to buy cloth to sew Eid clothes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

IMG20240330163226.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are and stay enthusiastic about fasting for those who observe it. It's a very bright day which makes the glare in your eyes very hot. The atmosphere these last few days, but you still have to be enthusiastic about carrying out your obligations. Muslims never get tired if we have confidence in our hearts to achieve victory, we do get tired but don't give up on something we can live with.

In the morning I was a little weak because the hot sun made me lazy about doing housework so I just looked after my little daughter without doing anything else, sat back and relaxed and waited for the traveling fish seller at my usual place. I bought it because it was a side dish. we will break our fast later.

IMG20240330163351.jpg

IMG20240330163356.jpg

After I woke up and continued cooking and praying Asr, I invited my husband to go to Lhokseumawe, it took 30 minutes to get there because the time to break the fast was still very long, so I invited my husband to accompany me to go around and buy things. This is the entrance to the city of Lhokseumawe, lots of motorbike gangs. passing by made me dizzy with the sound of their rather large train driving in front of us, and I asked to buy meatballs first at the usual place but unfortunately it wasn't open.

IMG20240330165707.jpg

IMG20240330165712.jpg

We went to a place that sold fabric because I wanted to buy the fabric to sew clothes for Eid, and I was a little confused in choosing because everything I saw was good so I was confused about which one to buy that suited me better and was better. it was good, and I asked how much it cost for one meter, apparently it was quite cheap, the fabric was soft and the pattern was also beautiful. I took two kinds of fabric but with different motifs because I thought it was good, I took two, after that I paid all the bills and we wanted to go home.

IMG20240330165905.jpg

IMG20240330163210.jpg

Because my husband took me around for a while and wanted to see shoes for children and we went around town in one shop we went in because we wanted to see shoes but they were quite good but the price was not good for me 🤣 so I didn't buy the shoes because the price was very expensive , we got out and laughed on the train at the price of the shoes, we headed home because there were only a few minutes left to break the fast. On the way, we saw a meatball seller and we stopped to buy meatballs in sauce to make snacks at breaking the fast later.

IMG20240330171239.jpg

That's it from me, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post.

Greetings @Maulidar

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 last month  

It is really a matter of joy, after fasting our religious festival Eid will come. We celebrate this festival together with the rich and the poor. But the most interesting aspect of Eid is shopping for new clothes, I myself shop with great pleasure. I enjoyed reading your words. Thanks a lot for sharing the feelings with the wonderful views.

 last month  

Yes, victory after we undergo fasting is a joy for Muslims, thank you for stopping by, hope you have a nice day, friend

 last month  

It looks like you did a great shopping day today Ma'am. I hope you choose the best clothes for Eid occasions.

 last month  

yes of course😊, have a nice day my friend

I also have to go shopping for dresses for my daughters for Eid.
Happy shopping 🛍️👍

 last month  

Yes, thanks for stopping by

 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ