My activities yesterday were making cakes to eat while relaxing and going to the market to buy beef in preparation for the holy month of Ramadan

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago (edited)

IMG20240311143857.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you, I hope you are fine, today I want to share a story with you here as usual, early in the morning get up from bed as usual early because of the morning prayer of two rak'ahs, and continue activities as usual, purifying clothes and making it's breakfast for the family, I'm cleaning the house a little tired because I have to clean everything that is no longer good for the eyes, especially since the holy month of Ramadan has arrived so I have to do the cleaning, because in the month of Ramadan I might not be able to do that, so I do Now, even though there won't be much to do, I will also be helped by my beloved husband.

After I finished all the housework, I felt better because everything was finished, and my husband asked me to make butter sponge cake because he was tired of helping me just now, he wanted to rest while enjoying cake and a cold drink, and I immediately made his request. Besides, my son likes sponge cakes, luckily all the ingredients for making cakes were still in the refrigerator, and I immediately took all the cake ingredients and also asked my husband to help too so that it was finished quickly, after I had mixed all the ingredients, I added the cake mixture. into the usual place for making cakes and I immediately put it in the open using medium heat, it took 25 minutes for the cake to be cooked and I took it out of the open and we were ready to eat it.

IMG202403116143123.jpg

IMG20240309112928.jpg

After we had finished enjoying the cake I made earlier, my husband asked me to go out to see the situation outside and while walking, I was getting ready to go with my husband, and my first son didn't want to come, he just wanted to go to grandma's house. Yes, I let him continue playing at grandma's house, and we went and we had to go to the gas station to fill up because it had run out, there were lots of people there who had to queue first and I waited but was a little annoyed🤭

IMG20240310111016.jpg

IMG20240310111030.jpg

After I finished filling up with petrol, my husband asked me to look around at the people selling beef. There are lots of beef sellers here, especially in Blang Jrun. We are like this, we buy beef to cook it, and I also bought a kilo of beef to prepare later at the beginning of Ramadan.

IMG20240310111043.jpg

IMG_20240311_161938.jpg

I'm heading home because I've bought beef, and I'm a little tired because of the hot weather and walking around on foot to see where is suitable for me to buy, and having to carry my little son, I'm really very tired, and I want to go home, said my husband told me to cook the meat after I got home and I bought the spices for my meat dishes because I was tired and couldn't prepare the spices anymore and I bought them here at the market where I usually buy, because the spices were delicious and perfect for my cooking .

IMG20240308174611.jpg

IMG20240308174504.jpg

We went home planning to cook but I was very tired and didn't want to cook anymore. If you want to see me cooking the beef I bought, just wait for the next post, then I put my little son to sleep, I also slept with him because I felt very tired and very sleepy, at 04 in the afternoon I woke up I took a shower and prayed Asr and I came out to sit and relax in my stall, and bought grilled tofu and also ice cream for my son and we relaxed on this beautiful afternoon, that's all from me I hope you like my post and thank you.

Greetings from me @maulidar

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Hello. It looks like you have a lot of activities to do today, from doing housework to going out to buy groceries. Yes, especially if the weather is hot, it will make us very tired and exhausted. But you are very lucky to have a lovely husband who helps you with all your housework. But I feel that your desserts are very delicious. Thank you for sharing your good stories.

 2 months ago  

Yes, it's true that the weather makes me tired and my husband helps me very often, thank you very much for stopping by my post, friend.

 2 months ago  

I like cakes, your cake looks good. But I don't like beef. Have a nice day friend. 😊

 2 months ago  

Can I ask why you don't like beef, thank you very much, have a nice day

Happy Ramadan!

 2 months ago  

Thank you very much

 2 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 months ago  

Thank you very much for your support