My activity || come with the family to visit the funeral home on the fifth day

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

IMG20240118114402.jpg

IMG20240118101045.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. On this occasion I want to share my moments from yesterday with you. Today I can only write my story because of other activities, even though all of this is quite tiring for me. and they are also my siblings, early in the morning I did my usual activities, washing clothes and making breakfast and cleaning the house, I had to be in a hurry because I had to go to the place where someone died, yesterday I said, my brother's in-laws died. and yesterday it was the fifth day, and my family and I only had time to come yesterday because we were busy with our own activities and so we had time to come there and leave our work, because we are a family of planters, every day we go to the garden.

IMG20240118101127.jpg

IMG20240118101611.jpg

And we are waiting for my mother and sister who are still not ready, because they have just come home from the garden to pick long beans and pick chilies to take there as souvenirs from the gardener🤗 and we also brought rice and eggs for her. , because we hold an event here for up to seven days, in the morning and evening there are lots of people and in the evening the men pray, and they are also given food after they have finished praying together, this is indeed our custom, there are several other souvenirs from I can't mention them all, and we sat waiting for them and finally they were ready, we immediately left together using our respective motorbikes.

IMG20240118104414.jpg

IMG20240118105417.jpg

In the middle of the journey we had to stop for a moment, because I looked behind me, my brother and sister were not there, and I stopped on the side of the road and took my cell phone to call them, I thought, did they miss it or maybe the train had broken down, called He lifted me up and said he was filling petrol, I felt relieved and I waited for him to come and I didn't want anyone to be left behind between us, we had to go home together, and I always kept an eye on them so they wouldn't be left behind again.

IMG20240118105418.jpg

IMG20240118105440.jpg

IMG20240118105509.jpg

My family and I don't go via the toll road, but we take the short cut or the back road because I think this is safer for us to travel because of the children we bring, especially as my sister is in a car with four of her children so I use this road. Of course there aren't many motorbike riders and cars passing this road, there are cars passing by but it's not the same as the road I usually pass, in front of me there is a car delivering motorbikes, I don't know where I'm going because I just happened to pass by.

IMG20240118105704.jpg

IMG20240118105711.jpg

Even though there is also a gas station here, I don't remember about that, because I don't often pass this road, so I forgot about it, when I got here I was starting to get tired, and my shoulders were very sore, because I was carrying my little son. but it was impossible to stop by because our journey was still very far away, it took us two hours to get to our destination, and I felt I was still strong enough to carry my son, I didn't tell my husband about this, I was afraid my husband would I panicked, and I chatted in the vehicle with my husband and talked about everything that made us laugh.

IMG20240118110109.jpg

IMG20240118110143.jpg

This road has ups and downs because it is a road full of forests, and there is a suspension bridge, sometimes lots of people take pictures on the bridge, but I didn't have time for that, it was a hot day and I was carrying a child, so I had time to go down and take photos there, besides I don't like cameras because I feel like I'm very ugly🤭, but here in the afternoon lots of young people and girls come here to take photos and joke and laugh there.

IMG20240118110145.jpg

IMG20240118110220.jpg

When I got off the bridge, I felt a little scared, and my husband took the train more slowly, it was better to take it slowly so that my heart would stop, and in the end our journey was not far, maybe we would arrive in a few minutes, and I I had time to stop on the side of the road under a coconut tree for a while to rest, because it was really very tiring for me.

IMG20240118113843.jpg

IMG20240118113914.jpg

And finally we arrived at our destination, namely the funeral home, and my sister-in-law came out and the people from the house also came out to welcome us here, and talked a little outside because we had just arrived, and we were invited to come in to rest because they knew this. It was a long journey, and we entered and were a little relieved to arrive safely at our destination.

IMG20240118114402.jpg

IMG20240118115007.jpg

IMG20240118115306.jpg

The children began to sit quietly and joke around, and we were served warm tea and simple alakadar cakes, we enjoyed together and smiled a little because we saw the children's funny behavior, they made us laugh with their funny attitudes and I feel my tiredness disappear with the smiles of our children here, and we talked with my sister-in-law and also her mother, they still feel sad about losing someone important in their life, and we understand that, everyone will be like this.

IMG20240118120231.jpg

After our conversation was finished, it was time for lunch, and we were invited to eat, and we continued to eat because the journey made me hungry. After eating, my three brothers and I sat outside to chat about other things. , mother and several people inside with the house, we went out because the weather was hot.

IMG20240118151517.jpg

IMG20240118151524.jpg

I looked at the clock, it was already 2:30, I told my mother to go home because it would be afternoon soon, my mother didn't come home because she stayed there for two days, maybe the seventh night, my mother came home, because we will come there again tomorrow, and we I went home, on the way I really wanted to eat the meatballs that I usually buy at the usual place, and I invited my siblings because they never come here, in the end they bought them, I planned to eat there, my sister said just eat at home because of this it was very late, and finally we bought noodles but wrapped them up for us to eat at home, because we didn't have time to eat there, we were tired and we still had a long way to go, and we got home safely, this is my moment that I want to share with guys, I hope you like it.

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 5 months ago  

My deepest condolences to you and your family for the loss of your loved one.

 5 months ago  

Thank you very much, friend, for your visit, he is my brother's father-in-law, I feel sad about his departure.

 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ