My child is very happy to be able to walk and can play as he pleases🥰🥰

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

IMG_20231214_205620.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr.wb...?

Hi everyone, good night, how are you, I hope you are all fine and always in the protection of ALLAH SWT, see you again with me @maulidar, I feel very happy because I can meet you again. How many months have I not been active here with I'm busy, and I miss you all, are you all healthy and how are all your friends, I hope everything is fine there, my hopes are like that, even though I haven't been here for several weeks but I really miss you all and always remember you as my good friends, you are indeed very good friends to me, and I am very happy now to be able to share stories with you here again, jokes and laughter that make me happy to be in this best community.

IMG20231211163010.jpg

Today I want to tell you a little about my son who really enjoys playing, my son is very happy to be able to play like this, he is looking for my pet cat at home, he also often plays at home with the cat, what kind of child is he like? Look, I just like being used as a toy, my son really likes walking alone, he doesn't want me to carry him, no wonder people say my son walks fast, he wants to be able to play as much as he likes.

IMG20231211163106.jpg

He is so happy, sometimes I feel very tired and tired, indeed being a housewife is very tired, everything has to be done, washing, cooking, taking care of the children, I'm so tired. I'm sorry, but sometimes I see my son looking happy and tired. lost, because children are the encouragement in my life, he is very cute, I am very happy to see my son healthy and used to playing like other children, I took several photos of my son to save in my cellphone gallery, who knows when he grows up looking at photos of memories from his very happy childhood that were loved by both his parents.

IMG20231211162705.jpg

IMG20231211162645.jpg

So from me I hope you like my post🥰

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Hello @maulidar your son is very adorable he seems to Love walking around and around. We also have a cat before and we missed him so much

 6 months ago  

Yes, thank you, cats can be friends of small children and adults, that's why many people keep cats in their homes.

 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 6 months ago  

Thank you also for your anticipation🤭