My first son took us on a trip to the sea and we enjoyed delicious snacks and fresh drinks

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY27 days ago

IMG20240414151610.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you, I hope you are always under the protection of Allah SWT, yes, I am making another post with enthusiasm because I am happy, making yourself happy is very important so that you don't get stressed, just relax, don't think about things you don't need to think about, the important thing is your family Being happy, especially children, is more than enough to make me happy. My family is the encouragement of my life. My hope is that as a mother, I want to see that children can be our pride. Have you ever thought that a mother's sacrifice is very big for her children?

IMG20240414151855.jpg

IMG20240414151525.jpg

OK, today my first son really wants to go for a trip to the sea, for some reason, sometimes I ask him to go for a walk, but he always refuses and wants to just go to my grandmother's house, but today I actually don't want to go for a walk anymore. because just yesterday we went out with him too but he asked him again today he said in two days we'll be at school and I said even though we're at school we can go on a holiday, namely Sunday, he didn't hear what I said, he still wanted to go to the sea to sat and relaxed there and we as parents took him for a trip to the sea so that he would be happy with his wishes, there he played in the sand and ran around with his little brother, he was so happy because it was still Eid, there were lots of people at the sea to travel with. his family.

IMG20240414160025.jpg

IMG20240414160031.jpg

After they were tired of playing, my children sat back and relaxed near us and enjoyed fresh drinks and I took them to another place then I paid the bill for our order, we went on our way to look for other snacks when we were out for a walk, what we wanted was food. First of all, right? Haha and we bought egg sausage sostel. It tastes delicious. I like it and I often buy this snack when I go out.

IMG20240414160105.jpg

IMG20240414160132.jpg

Don't forget to also buy my favorite seine juice and also our children. After we bought our favorite, I told my husband to go to the regular field because here there are lots of people who come in the afternoon because there are toys for children and various kinds of food and drinks are available here, we try to sit and relax there and enjoy the food and drinks we have bought.

IMG20240414170732.jpg

IMG20240414170738.jpg

Because it was already 05:30, my husband asked me to go home because night would soon come. We went home using a road that was a little closer. I accidentally saw that there was a new restaurant here because several months ago I hadn't been here because I was busy with other things, at This restaurant sells meatballs so many people come to taste the taste of the meatballs available here, the name of the restaurant is Asean meatballs. This really made me smile seeing the name written on the board in front of the restaurant, but I didn't go in because it was already a little late to go home maybe another time I will come again to taste the taste of these Asean meatballs.

That's my review, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post, dear.

Greetings @maulidar

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  

Kota lhokseumawe merupakan kota yang sangat nyaman dikala mencari spot spot untuk menikmati view sekitar.. Semangat

 24 days ago  

Iya , terima kasih banyak sudah mampir di postingan saya.

 26 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ