Suri cucumber was given to me by my sister-in-law and I made Suri cucumber juice, It tastes very delicious and refreshing

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY13 days ago

IMG20240420124053.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. The last few days the weather has been very hot, making me feel very hot and I always want to drink cold drinks. During the day, wherever I sit, it is always hot, even in front of a fan. Even though the wind is very unfriendly at the moment, it's really too hot, when I wake up early in the morning instead of being cool and cold, I'm lazy, it's hotter. This is the fact of the current situation, when I want to cook at 12 noon, the intention in my heart is that I really want to drink cucumber suri. it definitely tastes very good when the weather is hot like this, this afternoon I was washing rice to cook and making side dishes for our lunch, suddenly my husband came in and brought a suri cucumber and I asked him where it came from, he said from My brother's wife who gave me was very happy because the intention in my heart finally came true.

IMG20240420123256.jpg

IMG20240420123252.jpg

And I immediately cooked faster because I wanted to make Suri cucumber juice after I finished cooking and served it on the table. Immediately took the Suri cucumber and peeled the skin first. I couldn't wait to drink it. After peeling it, I took the blender that I usually use and immediately put all the Suri cucumbers into the blender.

IMG20240420123454.jpg

IMG20240420123446.jpg

Don't forget to add syrup to the suri cucumber so that the color is more attractive and tastes sweeter and add enough water, I blend it straight away so it's smooth in just a few seconds.

IMG20240420123619.jpg

IMG20240420123626.jpg

I almost forgot about the milk after I put it in the blender, then I remembered that using milk was tastier and I took the milk from the refrigerator and put it in the blender which contained suri cucumber, syrup and also sweetened condensed milk which tasted very delicious.

IMG20240420123720.jpg

IMG20240420123713.jpg

Then I blended it again so that the milk combined and it would change color to strawberry. This color is really very tempting, I really like Cucumber Suri because it tastes delicious and it's very easy to make.

IMG20240420124017.jpg

IMG20240420124044.jpg

The results of the cucumber suri that I made into juice were really very tasty, after it was finished I put it into a plastic drink jug that I often use at home to make all kinds of cold drinks and poured it into a glass for me to enjoy. This was really extraordinarily delicious in Adding fresh ice makes me a little better. Cucumber Suri when cold tastes really good. You should try Cucumber Suri juice.

That's my short story review, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post.

Greetings @maulidar

Thanks you

IMG_20210624_084712-01.jpeg


Sort:  
 13 days ago  

The color pink looks inviting, is it a fruit?

 12 days ago  

the taste is also very appetizing haha ​​​​yes this is cucumber suri fruit, I have posted about cucumber suri fruit before, thank you for stopping by.

The cucumber juice drink tastes very fresh and delicious because water is added from cans bought at the market. Thank you for sharing with us

 11 days ago  

Yes, it's true that Suri cucumber juice is very refreshing, thank you very much for stopping by.

 13 days ago  

Thank you so much for presenting this wonderful beverage this summer. Smoothies always go well with ice. Thank you so much for quenching our thirst.

 12 days ago  

With pleasure, thank you for your time friend

 12 days ago  

Yease my pleasure

 13 days ago  

Never heard of that before but it sure looks delicious and refreshing.

 12 days ago  

yes it tastes really good you should try it haha, thanks for stopping by

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 12 days ago  

Thank you very much for your support🙏

 12 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 12 days ago  

Thank you very much for your support🙏