Fresh Aloe Vera Hair Treatment for Me!!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Fresh Aloe Vera Hair Treatment.png

I guess most of us know that Aloe Vera is good for the hair. We see different brands of hair products that is made of Aloe vera. Our neighbor happened to have huge aloe vera plants so I thought why not ask for some and have aloe vera hair treatment. :D

aloevera2.jpg
Our neighbor's aloe vera plants.

Lately, I have experienced rapid hair fall so I decided to do this treatment with hopes that it will help stop my hair from falling. When my children knew I will be doing it to my hair, they immediately volunteered to assist me. You know children, they really love to give a helping hand.

Of course I asked my husband to get some aloe vera leaf from our neighbor's. They were so large that one leaf is more that enough for one treatment. Our neighbor was generous enough to share her aloe vera plant.

Fresh Aloe Vera.png

aloevera4.jpg
Aloe Vera cut in to small slices. Very Fresh.

Time to apply it to my hair! My children were all excited! :D

breathe (1).png
Please excuse my bare face. LOL

My children enjoyed the moment. According to them, they were like applying slime to my hair haahaha. Kids nowadays. :D

I left the aloe on my hair for an hour I guess before I rinsed it off. I was not able to do it again. Maybe one of these days. I actually bought a Aloe vera shampoo and conditioner. I've been using it for days. So far there is improvement. Hopefully my hair will continue improve.

Do you also do aloe vera hair treatment?

Thank you for reading this far. Take care and stay healthy!

Until next time!

Love,
Met
@me2selah

me2selahFooterHive.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Good post Met... I have Aloe Vera plants in my backyard now!

 3 years ago  

Thank you Ate!❤

 3 years ago  

That's good sis. I guess I need that too. I have aloe Vera plant here but I don't like the smell. Lol! My hair is thinning too and this means I have to do it again. Actually, it's a good natural treatment. I had alopecia before with two visible round spots on my scalp that made me two decades older. I used aloe vera too and it went back to normal after two months. This means that you're on the right track!

 3 years ago  

Thank you Ate. I will try to do this more often.

Aloe vera is good to drink

 3 years ago  

Yes My neighbor used to mix aloe with her smoothie.

 3 years ago  

This is a good. I used put it in my hair too, it’s very good for our skin but sometimes I lazy 😊. Good post!

 3 years ago  

Thank you! Yes laziness is also one of my problems heheh

 3 years ago  

My wife and I occasionally do the same treatment, helps with dry scalp and dandruff too. Your neighbor's plants are massive.

 3 years ago  

true! Huge aloe veras! I had a young one in my garden from her aloe vera plants.

 3 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 3 years ago  

Wow! Ka healthy sa aloe vera ng neigbors ninyo. It is good gi apply mo all natural gyud yan.

 3 years ago  

Oo Ate grabe ka dagko gyud ni. Same kind daw ni gamit sa Forever Living.

Congratulations @me2selah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

thank you so much!

You're welcome @me2selah.

BTW, it would be much appreciated if you support our proposal on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can continue our work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147
Thank you!

One time ko yan naTry ate @me2selah pero dekada na ang nakakaraan LOL😁
..Natawa ako sa Slime e hahaha kids nowadays gyud😆 but the nicest thing is they enjoy applying it to your hair.

 3 years ago  

enjoy gyud sila Je. Heheh

good choice of songs, and i really like your voice @me2selah