You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #32 - ⌚🪀 Family Heirlooms 💍🧺 With Ecency Prizes

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Congratulations to all of last week's contest winners! And this new topic is a little challenging. But I do my best to make it happen. 💪💪💪

Sort:  
 last year  

My pleasure, I do realize this challenge will be difficult for some folks, especially those living outside of their home country like me, I have no heirlooms at all.

 last year  

That is true, @justinparke. I wanted to join the challenge but I might only have a memory of his walking stick if I ever go there for a visit.

As I recall, he had a few walking sticks, and his pipe. Although it is only 6 miles from my home to my late grandparents', we don't frequently visit that area.