Sort:  
 last year  

Omg! Wow! Thank you @justinparke for choosing my entry as one of the winners this week. Grateful, truly!
Congrats to my fellow winners as well @me2selah and @chichi18 and to all who participated, we are all winners!

For this next challenge, hmmmm.... Thinking of digging my attic, let's see what we will unearth!☺️☺️

 last year  

Thank you sis! and congrats to all of us!

 last year  

You had a winning combo, excellent voice combined with beautiful surroundings 🙏🙏🙏.

 last year  

Congrats all Pinay Winners with last challenge. On this Challenge I can't partake because all belongings from my Mom especially her crocheted items when I was still in my elementary grade was burned in the fire in 1978 and some was washed out by the flood in 1995.

 last year  

Floods and fires seem to be common destroyers in the Philippines, sorry that you lost these heirlooms so long ago. Where I grew up in Indiana, tornadoes were a common occurrence every year, and although I never lost a house due to a tornado, any family members have lost their homes very close to us.

 last year  

Truth, our dear collections of heirlooms gone with this natural calamities.

This new challenge is very interesting, I want to join this soon when my Resource will replenish. I dont have enough Resources to make a post.

By the way, I will congratulate thise selected user for karaoke challenge. 👏👏

 last year (edited) 

Oh sorry, is it resource credits you don't have enough of? With the latest update, you can now delegate resource credits, so I am glad to delegate a little until you get some more post payouts powered up and it is no longer a problem.

I delegated you a bit of resource credits, but I see you're withdrawing a lot of HIVE, this is probably what's preventing you from having enough credits. I always recommend you try and reach 500 HP before withdrawing any HIVE.

 last year  

Congrats to the winners!

I don't have those old family heirlooms with me, but I do have some of my mom's beadwork ("new" heirlooms) that I could show here on Hive.

 last year  

New and old are welcome, and I guess you could the beadwork heirlooms in the making 😉. I've tried to create a few heirloom crafts of my own to gift my daughters, but so far these projects haven't been very fruitful.

wow... It's an interesting challenge, maybe in the next few days I'll be looking for my great-grandmother's heirlooms—who knows they're still well preserved.

 last year  

That would be nice to see an entry and the story behind those items. Unfortunately all my heirlooms are back in the USA in storage.

 last year  

Congratulations to all of last week's contest winners! And this new topic is a little challenging. But I do my best to make it happen. 💪💪💪

 last year  

My pleasure, I do realize this challenge will be difficult for some folks, especially those living outside of their home country like me, I have no heirlooms at all.

 last year  

That is true, @justinparke. I wanted to join the challenge but I might only have a memory of his walking stick if I ever go there for a visit.

As I recall, he had a few walking sticks, and his pipe. Although it is only 6 miles from my home to my late grandparents', we don't frequently visit that area.

 last year  

Awwww Thank you @asean.hive and @justinparke !

Congratulations too sis @me2selah and @aideleijoie

!PIZZA

 last year  

congrats to us sis!

 last year  

You've got a very cool karaoke setup, and I can imagine visitors even come for the experience.

 last year  

Oh yes @justinparke they were always amazed by it. 😊

 last year  

Three minutes left and I see there are only two entries? Here's my entry to complete it. :))

https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@straykat/family-heirlooms-i-never-thought-would-own-soon

 last year  

No problem, not too late, I wasn't able to finish the new post last night.

 last year  
 last year  

Well, this little thumbnail teaser already has my interest.......

 last year  

This challenge made me cry... huhuhu anyway, here's my entry ---> https://peakd.com/hive-141359/@tegoshei/asean-hive-community-challenge-32

 last year  

Oh no, well I hope there was a positive side to this also, I'll read your entry now to understand more.

 last year  

No worries... It wasn't something negative... 😅😁🥰

 last year  

Wow! Thank you so much!!! Congratulations to all!

 last year  

My pleasure, you've got quite a voice.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @asean.hive.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @asean.hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!