You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found fish at Pillar of Sabah.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Oh, It will change?
That's good to know. Even some of my family members who are in KK were supposed to at least be aware of this, so I was trying to remember why I had never heard or seen anyone share about it.

Is this the location where Datuk James Wong's portrait was painted?

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yeah, it change occasionally. If you realize the picture of mural and birds is in same places. I think they also aware about it if they regular go to suria. 😂😂

I don't realize portrait datuk James Wong being paint there or maybe in other places. There is also some places with a lot of latest mural.

 2 years ago  

The Datuk James portrait was completed before COVID-19, it was near The Tong Hing Supermarket. Is this close to there?