I found fish at Pillar of Sabah.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

BABY SHARK DO DO DO DO, BABY SHARK DO DO DO DO , BABY SHARK

OMG , the shark is attacking the city . All heroes assemble !!

The little kid inside my head saying that when i go passing at this monument. LMAO

I have taking some picture of this place and upload it in my previous post but this is the first time i take clear picture of it in the morning .

image.png

PILLARS OF SABAH

This place is one of the most unique place in our places . If you remember my previous picture playing with the birds also been shoot here. Where i call the birds with feeding some food for them and take that great picture of them .

image.png
LINK HERE

The interesting about this place is this place become the place where the local artist show their artwork on these wall. As i remember or being told , this place is use to be a bank in British colonial in my country. The story is this building has been fire long time ago . The only structure that leave is the pillar and the bank vault at the back.

WOW PROJECT

This is the latest project by a lot of collaboration (see the symbol of those organisation in picture below ) to make awareness about the marine life through the artist artwork.

image.png

They put explanation for every art through the QR code that been put at the pillar.

image.png

LET'S SEE THE ARTWORK

Usually artist only make the 2d artwork through graffiti . This time they put the replica to show 3d object about the marine life here. Below is the series of replica they being made at this place . I found it very interesting and in same time funny . Personally its take me around 40 minutes to walk around and read every explanation on the QR code.

HERO ASSEMBLES

Let's do some tour to this place together :

Today i ll become the aqua man, and this is my combrade :p.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The wall of this place also been paint with the aqua theme :

image.png

image.png

The vault is suppose to open for public because they have put some small exhibition inside. But too bad , it was close at time i was there . I hope i have opportunity to visit it in future. ;).

IT'S TIME TO SAY GOOD BY TO MY COMBRADE

Thanks for joining me in this journey. I hope you enjoy it . Be safe in every where you are , and have a good time . :). See you in my next post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Sa nampak ni paus terus sa teringat tu kdrama attorney woo tu...woah woah !LOLZ

Do you know where you can get chicken broth in bulk?
The stock market.

Credit: reddit
@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

 2 years ago  

Wow! Several months ago I was in KK, I had never considered visiting there. I will at least take a few pictures there now that I know where to go.
Thanks.

 2 years ago  

Yeah , it worth to take picture because the art at the pillar sabah will change time by time

 2 years ago  

Oh, It will change?
That's good to know. Even some of my family members who are in KK were supposed to at least be aware of this, so I was trying to remember why I had never heard or seen anyone share about it.

Is this the location where Datuk James Wong's portrait was painted?

 2 years ago  

Yeah, it change occasionally. If you realize the picture of mural and birds is in same places. I think they also aware about it if they regular go to suria. 😂😂

I don't realize portrait datuk James Wong being paint there or maybe in other places. There is also some places with a lot of latest mural.

 2 years ago  

The Datuk James portrait was completed before COVID-19, it was near The Tong Hing Supermarket. Is this close to there?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 123 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

What a great place! I love all your comrades from the sea.the wall art is also very lovely and creates a great background for the sculptures.

 2 years ago  

yeah , it very nice. I wish to meet them in real in future :).