photography || see the atmosphere of the scenery around the location of fish cages

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year (edited)

Hello community friends @aseanhivecommunity

on this occasion I will show some photos and want to post photography | see the atmosphere of the scenery around the location of fish cages

hive friends yesterday I went hunting for photos of the natural beauty around the Lhokseumawe location or around it and I was on the riverbank beside the Lhokseumawe reservoir lake there I saw the scenery or the natural atmosphere around the location I took the photo.

while I see the atmosphere of the cloud scenery which is very white mixed with blue, it has extraordinary color art, very good hive friends.

around the Muara river, you can see fishermen's fish cages keeping fish in the hive friend's river, the river water was calm when I took a photo there hive friend.

after I enjoyed the atmosphere of the beauty of the natural scenery in the river, then I took some photos towards the river and I saw fish cages or I saw a very nice and beautiful sky, hive friends.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 last year  Reveal Comment

thank you very much for your visit friend