PRIMA RASA Chicken Meatball Noodles My favorite

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

Chicken noodle meatball.


photo-output.jpeg


Before returning to the city I took the time to eat meatball chicken noodles with my family.
This meatball chicken noodle is truly legendary and this is my favorite place to eat. It doesn't feel like it's complete if you go home to your village but haven't stopped by and eaten here.



This meatball chicken noodle restaurant is very famous because of its delicious taste. The place is located in Ngeposari Village, Gunungkidul Yogyakarta.
This Chicken Meatball Noodle is called PRIMA RASA.



IMG_3475.jpeg


IMG_3474.jpeg



The restaurant is located on the side of the main road, the parking area is quite large. But if it's full like now I have to park on the side of the road like this.


IMG_3476.jpeg


IMG_3472.jpeg



There were quite a lot of visitors and I chose to sit on the floor. Lovers of this meatball chicken noodle come from various regions, usually they stop by to eat because they are on a trip or come here on purpose because they miss the taste, for example like me.



IMG_3479.jpeg


IMG_3478.jpeg


IMG_3473.jpeg


I ordered 10 portions of chicken meatball noodles and 10 glasses of sweet iced tea. The price per portion is not too expensive, in my opinion it is worth the delicious taste.

Apart from being a comfortable place, the food tastes delicious, the staff at this restaurant are also very kind and friendly. I guarantee you will not be disappointed if you come here.


IMG_3489.jpeg


IMG_3484.jpeg


IMG_3486.jpeg



The children were very happy and enjoyed their food, we also met a visitor's cat. That cat is very cute.


IMG_3480.jpeg



I am happy because I can eat together, enjoy my favorite food. Thank you for reading my post today, see you again with my next post.



C4B02278-8F1A-4540-A22A-6FB41B4374C9.jpeg

Dwi Purwandari


Who is Dwi Purwandari?
Hello everyone introduce I am an ordinary housewife who has two children. I come from the city of Yogyakarta Indonesia. The thing I do every day is take care of my house and children. I am very grateful to be able to join this platform. I have a hobby of cooking and travel. Thank you for visiting my profile, I hope we are good friends and support each other.

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Aww. Those looked really tasty. I'd love to eat there, if I have a chance to! 🤤

Wow. Looks really delicious. We love how the kids enjoyed the noodles!

 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ