You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying Nature With My Husband 🏊🏽‍♀️🌳🪨 Steung Kach, Cambodia

The river water is very clear and the natural rocks in my opinion make the river water clear and it seems very cool to bathe in the river where you are. The big trees may not be able to drift easily because they are held up by the large rocks in the river. I saw me too. the wild plants that grow in the river are almost similar to the wild plants in the rivers in my place and the atmosphere is very natural if you go to the rivers like in the photo you want to bathe and have fun in the river.

You are very lucky to find a place to live that is so close to nature and also supported by your family who feels at home in that place, especially I see your husband really likes natural places such as rivers or forests near where you live, but because maybe Where you live, which is closer to a mountainous area, the rainfall will be high and I think that it often happens in tropical areas like my country, Indonesia, because the mountainous area often rains and the rain is also heavy, causing flooding in the rivers in the mountains. .

I see what you are not romantic with your husband so I see rarely or your husband tells the stories of the two of you like the old story, maybe this is a bit unethical for your family to tell more personal things in this hive so I understand things like that.

And your post is quite interesting for me because I see you closer and enjoy the nature that is near, very different from the situation in Suriname before maybe it was something that was carried out even though it was hard and now you have found a place to live that has beauty that you can enjoy every day with your family.