My Daily Story 2/4/2024 : Let's go outside again. The children had a lot of fun.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

Hello all everyone.
Today at around 4:00 p.m., after the children returned from school, my husband and I took the children out again, everyone. This time we went out to buy a few daily necessities at a department store, which is the same place where the kids like to play on the playground equipment. But today we didn't take the children to play because my youngest daughter was sick so we hurriedly went back.
Today is a normal day, not a holiday, so there aren't many people here. This can be seen from the food court restaurants on the upper floors of the department store. Each restaurant has... There are no customers coming to use the service. Today it seems a bit lonely here but it's not too strange. I think in the evening there might be people who live in this area bringing their children out to play. So I hurriedly went to buy some supplies and then took them home.

I have secretly wondered if a restaurant opens in a shopping mall like this but no customers come to use the service, how long will it be able to stay open? I've seen this restaurant 2-3 times already and no matter how many times I've been there, I've never seen customers come and use it. Even though the area of the restaurant was clean and the tables were neatly arranged, the pictures of food displayed on the walls looked very delicious. I thought I'd like to try the service at least once. Next time when I have a chance, I think I will definitely go and try this restaurant and then I will know the answer as to why there are no customers coming to use the restaurant.

Thank you for stopping by to read my article and look at my photos today. I hope everyone is happy and enjoying their daily lives. Thank you for always following and giving good support. See you again in the next article bye-bye.

Sort:  

Beautiful place and very tidy restaurant. My major concern of I explore a restaurant is the sanitation. By looking at the picture, I'm wondering why there were no customers that came, maybe because of the prices of maybe the food taste. And maybe they have a rival nearby.

 last month  

The photographs of this wonderful city are reminiscent of a new horizon. Also, the love of a mother with her children is always an excellence that never ends. Parents always want the best for their children. Thank you very much for presenting us with such travel scenes as well as some pictures of the restaurant.

 last month  

Thank you too for stopping by to see.. Most of the time I probably travel to the same places over and over and I think you guys might get bored sometimes. But I really appreciate you for coming to watch.

 last month  

Yes my friend it's not boring but nice photography love kids and small tours. It's great that you keep it up as our experience grows

 last month  

Ok...😊😊

 last month  

👍

Cute kids! :)

 last month  

Thank you 🙏☺️

 29 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ