My Daily Story 22/ 2 /2024 : Great change of atmosphere today. Let's go out to eat.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

2024-02-22 21-47-48.png

Hello everyone.
Today is another day where I feel like I don't know what to cook for dinner lol. So today I didn't have a menu in mind so I invited my husband out to eat. To be honest, eating out or the food I cook is similar, only today I need convenience and I have other work to do. So I choose to go out to eat. At 6:00 p.m. we drove to a restaurant not too far from home. The restaurant was a small restaurant with about 3-4 tables occupied. When we got there we chose the table closest to the exit. The children said they weren't very hungry because at 4:00 p.m. I had already made noodles for them to eat, so they wanted something light to eat. So I ordered two side dishes: stir-fried chicken with chilli and stir-fried morning glory with shrimp paste and two dishes of plain rice. The kids wanted something light so I chose stir-fried noodles for them both. Two people. My youngest daughter likes to drink plum juice with ice because she says it makes her feel refreshed when she drinks something cold and sour. I love that my husband chooses to drink herbal water. Today the atmosphere is quite hot, so it's good that we drink herbal water to help quench the heat and relieve thirst very well. There were not many customers in the restaurant so we ate early. We ate quietly until the plate was finished. Soon we called the boss to collect the money.

IMG_20240221_203218.jpg

IMG_20240221_203136.jpg

IMG_20240221_203229.jpg

IMG_20240221_202848.jpg

IMG_20240221_203249.jpg

IMG_20240221_203126.jpg

IMG_20240221_203246.jpg

IMG_20240221_202835.jpg

After we finished eating, my husband asked the children if they wanted anything else to eat. The children commented that they would like to eat the 3-wheel bicycle steamed buns of the regular auntie. So we drove together to find a steamed bun shop that had three-wheeled bicycles selling them on the sidewalk. We bought three red bean buns and one red pork bun, thinking of eating them after we got home. When we got home, it was as expected because the children had all washed their hands and eaten the steamed buns. As for me, I made the mistake of buying steamed buns for myself so I put them in the refrigerator thinking that tomorrow morning I would warm them up and eat them again. After we finished eating the steamed buns, we went to have a look movie. For a while the children played together and soon we all went to bed.

IMG_20240221_205922.jpg

IMG_20240221_205849.jpg

IMG_20240221_205914.jpg

IMG_20240221_205928.jpg

And this is my activity today. Thank you to all my friends who stopped by to read my articles and see my photos that I have shared with everyone today. I hope you guys will enjoy it more or less.
Thank you to everyone who has always followed and supported me.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

You've spent a lovely evening with your family. Most of the food and dishes you mentioned and showed are quite new to me and I'm glad to know them through your post.

A gentle reminder to you to eat the steamed bun laying in the refrigerator or have you ate it already?🤗

!luv

newhope1988, splash-of-angs63 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 3 months ago  

Thank you very much for your interest in our article. Of course I didn't forget to eat the steamed buns in the refrigerator because now they were already in my stomach lol.😝😝😝

 3 months ago  

A beautiful moment with my beloved family, my children are beautiful, the food looks very delicious, you are so happy to be able to spend time with them, good luck always, friend.

 3 months ago  

Thank you. May you be happy with your family as well.

 3 months ago  

😊😊

Oh I miss steambuns! It's good to eat out sometimes, gives a new food adventure and environment

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 3 months ago  Reveal Comment