My Daily Story 23/2/2024 : Products made from wood and bamboo Very beautiful and interesting.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

IMG_20240223_164343.jpg

Hello everyone.
Products made from wood and bamboo that come from the wisdom of the villagers. Until now it has become an OTOP product or an export product. Today I had the opportunity to go out to a department store. "ioi city mall." A one-stop mall with many things to offer including large hotels and resorts. Today after finishing business, my husband took me and the children to this department store. And I saw a small booth selling products made from wood and bamboo. Which there are many things such as.

IMG_20240223_164348.jpg

IMG_20240223_164336.jpg

Coaster trays made from bamboo have different styles. The one offered today is circular. This circular design has a carved pattern that is very attractive to customers. I picked up a bamboo coaster, which is like a wall clock, carved into various shapes. It telling the time numbers 1-12. It was very beautiful. And another one will be the zodiac sign of the year of birth. Once carved into shape, it will be put on fire 1.) to prevent moths from eating the wood 2.) to make the pattern more clear.
There are also coasters with many other designs, all made from bamboo. There are also spoons, forks, honey stirrers, chopsticks, trays and even food containers and wooden cutting boards.

IMG_20240223_163552.jpg

IMG_20240223_163556.jpg

IMG_20240223_163543.jpg

IMG_20240223_163548.jpg

There are also many other picture frames or wood carvings which can add value to the piece at a very good price. I also saw a back scratcher made from bamboo with a beautiful sheen on it. I really like these items. I've been thinking that if I ever go to Hat Yai again, I'll buy a few bamboo plates to put food in and take photos to create content on Facebook.There are women's items such as sticks that are made into combs to comb your hair, which are really usable. There are also hair clips. Frame for mirror. Why is it okay to use a toothbrush as well? Honestly, I really admire and respect the people who come up with ideas for making these handicrafts. Bamboo, in addition to being used to make small household items, can also be used for many other uses such as baskets, sticky rice containers, baskets, etc. I can speak with confidence about the wisdom of these people. That they are extremely talented.
And this is the story that I have brought and shared with friends today. I hope you guys will enjoy and enjoy my article more or less. Thank you friends for always supporting and following me.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

This is truly extraordinary, products made from bamboo wood are an interesting unique one, I like the look of it.

 3 months ago  

Yes.. I like it too.

I love products made of bamboo. Look at them not only how cool they look but they are environmental friendly as well. Not so far from my home, we have a rain forest in my home town where I once visited and saw how they make items from furniture to wall decorative to even few food items (from bamboo shoot). I remember one of them told me that there are more than 30 species of bamboo.

You clicked some perfect shots, sharp color! !luv

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ