Beautiful And Sublime Sunday - General Cleaning and Ramadan Preparation

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago
The Holy month of the Ramadan here is fast approaching. It is one of the most important month of fasting. You can eat before the sunrise and eat after the sunset. Talking about fasting, it is not only for skipping your meal in daytime but Muslims must do good deeds to mankind to gain multiple blessings. Do you know that making wrong doing during this time, punishment would be multiplied perhaps 5 times. Well, we are just now in preparing the house and groceries arrangement had been done today.


Collage_20240225_151349.jpg
I watered the plants and I eat 5 cherry tomatoes in the garden.

Collage_20240225_163110.jpg
I walk and walk in the playground under the morning heat of the sun while eating the organic tomatoes.

What a beautiful Sunday, I feel the morning grace and positive energy. You know, I woke up at 4am and I took my bath before the sunrise. I prayed a lot and I am manifesting the good things to happen along the way. God is so good. I am inspired.

Collage_20240225_151106.jpg

Collage_20240225_151129.jpg

IMG_20240225_150743.jpg
My friend done the washing last night and I managed her for the arrangements today.

received_940136161069801.jpeg

received_431449236128673.jpeg
All kinds of vegetable and fruits I already arrange in fridge.

received_1506379043258994.jpeg
For the laundry and house disinfectant.

IMG_20240225_162316.jpg
Done for the garlic potato and onions.

I talked my sister and my son chatting and I have someone who give me hope. Thank you Lord🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻.You listened my prayer. It made my Sunday so beautiful. I am grateful today. I am busy but I did all my job without heavy heart. I made it without frustrations. How the Divine Mercy give all what I prayed. The answer of my simple prayers. I didn't demand anything. I just put everything in His shoulder and I hold Him so tight.

I am now making food for my boss and more stories next day. Thank you for your support #beautifulsunday by @ace108 , #hiveph and @asean.hive admin and members.

HIVE ON!

@olivia08

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

What a beautiful Sunday you've got. Very inspiring.

 3 months ago  

yes sister I love it

 3 months ago  

And maybe after a few days, the month of Ramadan is coming in front of us. And in this month of Ramadan, our preparation must be good. It is good to see that you have done a lot of preparation accordingly. Good luck to you.

 3 months ago  

Thank you so much dear.

Beautiful way to start your Sunday! It sounds like you had a productive and fulfilling day, filled with positive energy, prayer, and gratitude. Enjoy making food for your boss

 3 months ago  

I must do it for the goodness of myself and better mindset. Im tired and easily affected when there is something wrong.
Thank you so much.

!BEER

You're welcome.

 3 months ago  

!BEER


Hey @ace108, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @ace108, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 3 months ago  

Thank you so much

!BEER


Hey @asean.hive, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.