Beautiful Sunday - First Day In School in Saudi Arabia

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month
Today is the first day of the school year 2024-2025. All #ofw working in Saudi Arabi would be happy since it will help lessen the burden of the house hold task. Like for my employer's house, during the vacation all the grandchildren and their children came at home anytime. It's morning or afternoon or evening. There was no specific time to sleep and to eat and the quantity of what I was cooking. I have long patience , I was not asking but understood the situation of vacation month. They loved coming to their loving grandchildren. I love the grandchildren too.

The house today have peace and calm. My madam feel so lonely most especially that the bride is not here. The older single daughter have a work and the youngest is in school. I watched her mood and action. I saw her eyes so lonely. I woke up too early checking the youngest for school. I gave hwr u iform last night already. I thought madam is sleeping so it's my obligation to help her get ready for school. I didn't able to sleep again so I went to the garden and check the plants and the carpet I washed yesterday afternoon while raining.


inbound3203997871885119313.jpg
The moringa have a lot of new leaves now after the rainy days.

inbound6500211539434730600.jpg
I washed all the carpet and center piece plastic base for the food during the party. Easy washing using the heavy rain drops. I took a bath and was not afraid the lightning and thunder.

inbound4197457945859313469.jpg

inbound8497676898018616675.jpg
I cooked fish soup with moringa, camote tops and lemon grass. So yummy.!

I am no longer busy like before but I still looking for what something to do. I can't live nothing to do. We van expect the children and grandchildren of our boss coming every Thursday till Saturday.

What I am doing today is general cleaning and later, I will not clean everyday. I cook my favorite soup and eat a lot after eating a lot of meat during the wedding party.

inbound3049226702667721518.jpg
*I also kept the wedding gown of the bride and I found the veil she used during the free-wedding party. I took a selfie for a remembrance.

Thank you everyone @ace108, #hiveph and @asean.hive community members and admin for your support.

HIVE ON!

@olivia08

Sort:  

It's sort of the same here. When there are school holidays, the parents and helpers are all busy.

 last month  

Its normal in all places
!BEER


Hey @ace108, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 16500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 17000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 last month  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last month  

Thank you @asean.hive
!BEER


Hey @asean.hive, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.