Simple Life With Board House

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220830_125902.jpg

The misery of living in the village caused a painful wound in me, not being able to feel the beauty of living in luxury has become one of my ways of life because I was born in a family that did not have abundant wealth.

It can't be covered up because the reality of life will indeed be revealed even if you try to keep it in a lie.

IMG_20220830_090131.jpg

Living in a house that has clapboard walls is something I'm used to seeing when I'm aware of everything in this world.

IMG_20220830_091736.jpg

Almost 80% of the population in my area live in houses made of wood and bamboo. There is no beauty but tradition is still tradition.

IMG_20220830_091644.jpg

It was a pity to see that the boards and wood that had been the support had rotted and almost collapsed when there was a storm and heavy rain.

IMG_20220830_091718.jpg

Living with a plank house symbolizes that most of the population in the area and including my own family are still classified in a simple and affluent life.

IMG_20220830_090340.jpg

IMG_20220830_090359.jpg

IMG_20220830_090329.jpg

IMG_20220830_090320.jpg

The most important thing is I can eat, I can breathe

That's a fragment of the sentence that became the slogan of life in my area, even though living on a leaky roof but for us to live in the truth without any crimes such as stealing, corruption, robbery and other crimes that aim to get a luxurious life is an act that is not commendable because basically we are taught to live as it is the most important thing is to be able to eat.

IMG_20220830_091931.jpg

IMG_20220830_091924.jpg

IMG_20220830_091530.jpg

IMG_20220830_090720.jpg

When summer comes, the plank-shaped house is very hot when you live in the house but that is a habit that must be followed because you may have to work for years to get more results if you want to change the shape of the house.

IMG_20220830_092043.jpg

IMG_20220830_090244.jpg

But I was surprised when I told people who live in the city they said that living in the village is more comfortable even though living on a simple roof but the air is cool and free of pollution. Unlike the residents in the village who want to feel a house with a concrete floor and modern facilities.

I smiled when words from some people who lived in the city said that I was lucky to live in the village because I had experienced a hard life. Maybe what they mean is that when there will be a difficult time of life in the economy, then we as villagers will find it easy to live it because basically we have gone through this way of life.

IMG_20220830_090147.jpg

The uniqueness of the simple form of the house is the outward appearance, but if it is a matter of character and way of life, it is not like a house that will soon collapse when a storm comes.

Living standing with a plank house has formed my mindset to be able to interpret and appreciate life that I have lived the harshness of life in the world and realize that life is expensive.

pajeroz

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1565007955862646784 twitter metadata:aHVzYmFuZHdpZmVibG9nfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2h1c2JhbmR3aWZlYmxvZy9zdGF0dXMvMTU2NTAwNzk1NTg2MjY0Njc4NHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @pajeroz, @bloghound ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

a very proud appreciation, thank you to @poshtoken and my very good friend, she is my mother if I am in the world of blogs @bloghound may you always be healthy and blessed.

 2 years ago  

Living at place where we call home is priceless. The view and vibes is so wonderful, I wish you and your family will continue live in healthy life and may abundances life being part of your family

thank you friend for all the hopes that have been given, I also hope that we can live happily even though we live in simplicity.

This place feels very sharp and also very pleasant for us to live in where of course noise is far from this word

that's what most people who live in cities say when they see the countryside, thank you friend.

Congratulations @pajeroz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for all the support that has been given, because since I came to Hive there has been a lot of support. Thank you

You're welcome @pajeroz. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😊👍

Hi friend,nice to know that you ar ein hive too🥰
Anyway ,your place is similar to ours,living that kind of olace is cool😊

Hi mom, thanks for the confirmation. Hive has become my home too I am happy with this friendship. may you always be blessed.

Living in the countryside is priceless. I too have been in the rural area a few years back, my friend. Bless you!

that's life in the countryside even though it looks simple but I feel comfortable. thank you dear mother, may you always be blessed with a daughter.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This friend is a simple house that I live in and the people who live around my house.