Turns Out I'm Very Small

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

When I was born and knew the world honestly I had dreams as wide as the ocean, deep as the ocean and high as the sky. Hope has made me want to have everything even a small heart wants to hug a high mountain because of the dream that has stuck in me. The world continues to spin on its axis so that as time goes by my age continues to grow which finally hope is destroyed because I understand that my life is not comparable to the actual state of the world's contents.

My realization came to my mind when yesterday I traveled to a mountain valley far from the slopes of the mountains in my area. The long journey made me even more tired and felt so tired that I couldn't use the cell phone in my pants pocket because I felt helpless.

 " " \" \"IMG-20220809-WA0002.png\"\"""

When I felt very tired and wanted to rest, I realized that I was in a very wide valley surrounded by a very dense forest.

 " " \" \"IMG_20220809_190414.jpg\"\"""

I became excited again, my soul came back alive because I felt at first I had lost my life due to exhaustion. I pulled the cell phone in my trouser pocket and captured everything that had been in front of me.

 " " \" \"IMG-20220809-WA0005.jpg\"\"""

This scenery is very beautiful, the forest which contains all species of life and the steep valley covered with green grass has absorbed all of my eyes to keep looking to the left and right.

 " " \" \"IMG-20220809-WA0004.jpg\"\"""

God has created the world and everything in it with a beauty that cannot be made by humans. Forests are the lungs of the world that should be guarded and cared for by humans.

 " " \" \"IMG-20220809-WA0003.jpg\"\"""

The vast green grassy valley is a place for animals that eat all kinds of weeds. All are well developed and the ecosystem can run well.

I felt something I had never felt before, when I stood in the middle of a wide valley, it turned out that I was a small living being in this world. How can I conquer the world when my life is just like a pointless point.

There are many high expectations in my life as stated in each story above so that it makes me realize that what is inside of me I must be grateful for because the smallest I can not embrace the contents of the world.

My mind continued to ponder and looked up at the sky which was filled with thick clouds and a blue sky.

 " " \" \"IMG_20220809_180606.jpg\"\"""

For a moment my mind drifted as if near the clouds and high sky, I thought how small I was when I was there.

 " " \" \"IMG_20220809_180434.jpg\"\"""

I snapped out of my delusion because apparently the sky was about to turn dark, it turned out that my daydream had taken a long time so I didn't realize that the sun was about to change places.

 " " \" \"IMG_20220809_180447.jpg\"\"""

My trip yesterday has given me a glimpse of life that actually my life is just like dust that might not be seen if I stand in the middle of the beauty of the valley of the world.

My hopes have changed and I hope that I can become someone useful to the universe even though I look very small. That's my view of life, how about your life?

All pictures are mine which I have shot when I was in the wide valley.

#blog #life #ocd #travel #valley #field #forest #nature

Meet me; √discord : Pajeroz#7875

From a remote corner of eastern Indonesia to the world

Sort:  

Beautiful highlands area, friends, in our country there are so many highlands that have worldwide beauty. @pajeroz

Yes, that's right, my friend, the unique landscape provides an incomparable beauty. are you from indonesia?

Yes, of course my friend. I am from Aceh, Indonesia.

I really love watching mountains and your place was rich for beautiful places.

Thank you my garden, we must preserve the gift that has been given to us and indeed my area has many places like this. forests and valleys can still be seen. have a nice day.

 2 years ago  

pajeroz those images are quite nice, indeed a quiet and serene place can help us realize how tiny we are in this world but on the good side even though we are just a small piece of dot we are wonderfully created by God and we are meant to enjoy the good stuff that He offers for us.

Your piece is a nice reflection post thank you.

very true friend, you have responded to this very wisely, even though we look very small but we must be grateful because we can enjoy beauty. just be grateful for what we have because living small but useful is better than being big but useless.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

thanks also for this support.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you, I'm very proud.

Congratulations @pajeroz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thanks for this information, i will keep trying to be better and grow in this big community.

You're welcome @pajeroz! Have a nice day 😊👍